Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Tokyo Fashion District
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Tokyo Fashion District Import

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 13, 2009
"Please retry"
$4.26 $2.68

Disc: 1
1. 10:15
2. Simple Timeless
3. Jazz in You
4. Reminiscence
5. Outta Love [4Hero Remix]
6. I'm Gonna Miss You
7. Twiggy Twiggy
8. Your Voice (Sings With Asako Toki)
9. Drawn 2 U
10. Eki Nite
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Find Illusion [DJ Kawasaki Remix]
2. You Can Make It
3. Another Chance
4. I'll Stay Right Here [Woody Bianchi Right Mix]
5. Beautiful [Mark Picchiotti Vocal Mix]
6. Stalk You [DJ Kawasaki Remix]
7. Between Sky and Sea [Jason Bentley Remix]
8. Momma's Groove [Original Mix]
9. It's About Love [Louis Botella Remix]
10. Only One [Original Mix]
See all 14 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 13, 2009)
  • Original Release Date: 2009
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Cool D:Vision
  • ASIN: B001J2RWZY
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #603,334 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By ERS on September 9, 2012
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Service and product met my expectations. Price, conditions and timming of the product's arrival was decent. The CDs were in excellent conditions. The music was what I espected.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category