Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
Price:$5.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 20, 2014
Bottles leak when taken on an airplane! It's hard to find good travel bottles, and these are not of acceptable quality if you'll be flying! Any thin liquids like hairspray, bug spray, or liquid soap will ooze from the caps at altitude.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
I like that these are the push-to-open sort of caps instead of the flip caps. Should last longer. If anything happens to these I'll buy them again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Great product for carry on and short trips. I put mouthwash in the spray bottle, then after trip I put the bottle in my purse and use as breath spray....
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
Perfect travel bag with assorted bottles and different color caps to code liquids for your travels. I highly tecommend these for easy travel.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
I only bought these because dollar tree was out of them but they are nothing special and $7 is too much for some plastic bottles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
nice set. served it's purpose for traveling and creative uses at home
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Well-made, sturdy bottles! So far, leak-free when packed!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
Fit perfect in my Freedom Bag and are acceptable sizes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
they serve their purpose.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
perfect during travel
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.