Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 21, 2012
Common sense in a world without. Tom provides a refreshing outlook on guns and gun rights. Not an over the top gun nut but a educated and reasonable view of gun issues in today's world. Tom and his guests will make you think and challenge your views and opinions on a wide variety of topics. Tom does a great job of keeping his audience informed of currents events related to the 2nd Amendment. Give him a try, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2011
Tom is very informed on anything related to firearms, self defense, gun rights , history, hunting etc. I highly recommended listening. Oh, and he is a downright nice guy too.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2012
I love this app I listen to it all of the time. I enjoy guns so this app os perfect. This guy gives adequite information.
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Wanted something better than Sticher, not sure this is it. Wish it would play Part A, B, C etc seamless one after the other without intervention while I'm driving.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Great for the podcasts, but no connection to the live show when it's being broadcast.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
The first issue I took with this app, and with another app that is made by Wizzard Media, is that the episodes play-back order leaves something to be desired. This was when the app worked.

Lately I've been receiving a network connectivity error message despite having a great Wi-Fi signal and a cable connection to the Internet that is quite solid. This, combined with the black screen that I get before I can clear the message, make this a waste of money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
If you cant catch the radio talk show live, get this app. Tom Gresham shares his endless knowledge of guns. Not only does he talk about guns but they talk about shooting sports, politics, reloading, and pretty much anything else that goes on in the shooting community.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
So happy I bought this app. I listen to it almost every day. I've had it for about a year now and have caught up on all the shows for the last several years. Plus you have the convenience of listening to the radio show at any time. Can't beat it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
love this app love listening to Tom talk about guns or listening to him talk about other states trying to get gun laws passed. Great way of keeping up with news around the u s.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
3 hrs of talk every Sunday. The App has excellent fidelity. Better than a direct down load on Android.
Guntalk.com
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.