Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781305 Rose Gold-Plated and Silicone Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 12, 2014
Beautifull watch. I already give as a present to ones of my neaces and I'm now will sent one to my 14 years old girl. She"ll love it. Perfect size and look. Buenísino está.
Marcelo Borda, Corrientes, Argentina.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
This picture does not make justice to the beauty of this watch! The size is perfect, the colors are perfect and so is the price! Got it for my mom on mother's day and arrived perfectly on time. Totally recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
I love the design of the watch and tommy watch performance. The watch is elegant but its face seems a little bit bigger than the website photo. However I'm still satisfied with this one. :-))
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I really really love this watch. The picture doesn't make any justice, it is 10 times prettier than the picture.
it looks expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
This is the perfect watch. Not too big not too small. Great price and quality.
Feels and looks great!!!
Thanks,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
Beautiful watch! It has a great, very stylish size.
It is as it looks on the page. Very beautiful! Me encanta
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
On time I receive the item in Colombia, without damage, and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
Cool watch. Got it as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Very good. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Good seller AAA+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.