Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find items, January 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I prefer this brand since they are a 'man's cut' ---- and they fit and feel great - better than most other more available brands - just harder to find these - and glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good quality, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the material is very good, it is quite reliefing and the quality is obliviously really high.. I highly recommend this product..it is important to note that it is firm but not tight .. for me this is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Man, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have never understood why men's underwear always had to be plain and white.
Thank to Tommy, my man can wear the basic classics and still have other options besides white.
White men's are just like women's white panties Granddaddy panties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, July 19, 2013
By 
Maithe Cordero (Valencia, Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are as is it appears in the photo they remain perfect, though I am not who I use them but estan very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Tommy's, June 23, 2013
By 
Ray (Tucson, Az) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I look all the time for Tommy's briefs in bold new colors not your usual black and white or grey and here I found them they fit awesome and I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Say no to Tidy Whities!, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my husband, who wears classic briefs. Of the brands I have purchased in the past, these seem to fit him the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interiores, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good Morning! the product is good is comfortable, conforms to the person who use this well and the color is elegant good quality product Thank you for this I'll take into account for future purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable. Looks good. Fits well. I would order this product again and I would recommend it for daily wear to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 15, 2014
By 
Bernie Silverman (Boca Raton, Florida, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits the best of 5 different brands I've tried. Waist band holds up better than others in wash..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best underwear, August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well sized and very comfortable. Love cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Classic Briefs - 5 Pack (09T0320)
$26.99 - $45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.