Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
5 star
67%
4 star
33%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 19, 2012
i thought this would be an ordinary watch as seen displayed through online. but when i received this item it is so awesome and luxury sophisticated. i am so inlove with this watch as this will give you more confidence in wearing it! im glad i bought it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
my wife very well recommended, just an observation: the pulse of the brooch is very large and you quida the sensitivity of the clock. even so, being at the bottom is not seen much and can go unnoticed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
The product was value for money, and the delivery was prompt. In spite of the hurricane Sandy that had hit North America.

I would recommend this to friends.

Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
This watch came as described. It is very nice except that I had to bring it to a watch shop to have a piece of the bracelet removed so it fits me well. Other than that, it is a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
This is very cute watch for sporty outfit, very unusual looking too. And for the money, it actually looks really good. But definitely not for wearing it to the formal dinner. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
for small wrists,beautiful. love the design. unique to its name,its a simple but beautiful watch,no extra to it,so can be worn as an everyday accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I like this watch. It is not too big nor too thick for my wrist. It looks very classy and the shape is original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
That was my choice and my did like love it, and brand is a good one i will search for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Great watch at a great price! It is both casual and elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
I absolutely love this watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.