Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product
good quality, nice color, good fit, very confortable, very cheap... Great customer service, package arrived on time as espected. Love it.
Published 16 months ago by Lis

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars it did not fit and very stretching
the color was really great and exactly matches the picture. the bad thing that it's too large and the material which it was made from is very stretching.
Published 1 month ago by Mohd Mahd Elsayed Ibrahim


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good quality, nice color, good fit, very confortable, very cheap... Great customer service, package arrived on time as espected. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hermosa, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
hermosa, la calidad de la tela es muy buena, el color es exacto a la foto, excelente responsabilidad en el tiempo de entrega
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Godd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars it did not fit and very stretching, June 21, 2014
the color was really great and exactly matches the picture. the bad thing that it's too large and the material which it was made from is very stretching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It's Too Small for A Medium size T-Shirt!, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm always M in this brand, and even have a bunch of shirts an T-shirts from them, but this one in particular is smaller than it should.

TL;DR = It's Too Small for A Medium size T-Shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i like this, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its good product, i like so much this web site and a continue bying in Amazom, but would love to divide the purchases on your credit card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Postage Rip Off, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Men's Custom Fit Polo T-shirt (Apparel)
I purchased 13 of these polo shirts for friends and family. Not having purchased much online before I didn't realise how much the postage was out of line with what it costs. 3.5 kgs cost $194.54 postage. Close to $100 more than other items weighing that much. Absolutely a rip off and I won't be purchasing here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OK, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AUNQUE TUVE PROBLEMAS AL COMPRAR ESTE PRODUCTO POR EL TRAMITE EN MI TARJETA DE CRÉDITO, DESPUÉS DE SOLUCIONADO ESTO, ME GUSTO LA RAPIDEZ EN EL DESPACHO Y ENTREGA OPORTUNA DEL PRODUCTO. ME GUSTARIA QUE AMPLIARAN LA DESCRIPCION DEL PRODUCTO Y SABER QUE CONTIENE EN REALIDAD (UNA FOTO DEL PRODUCTO A DESPACHAR).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Can you shrink and T shirt to the right size?, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I should have gone the next size down. Had I done that bingo bango they're making me fill out space. I think a quick review is a good review, but oh no not for some one who thinks that they know better. So I've been force to scribble all this textual diarrhoea in order to submit a simple review. By the way that reminds me of the time when...........................................................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Custom Fit Polo T-shirt
$65.00 $39.99 - $46.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.