Customer Reviews


440 Reviews
5 star:
 (228)
4 star:
 (83)
3 star:
 (50)
2 star:
 (37)
1 star:
 (42)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I travel a lot. It keeps me from having to bring both a brown and black belt.
It seems to be a good belt. As I said on the header, when I travel it's not uncommon for me to need both a brown and a black belt. It must makes packing just that little bit more efficient. All in all, it's a fine belt.
Published 11 months ago by Bad Dog

versus
48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks like plastic
I bought this at the same time I bought an Allen Edmonds Yukon belt to compare the two. This one cost about half as much as the Edmonds, but it looks like plastic compared to the better belt. Also, the buckle flops around and is quite heavy. I now have the Edmonds in black and brown.

If budget is an issue, this reversible belt is quite adequate.
Published on April 15, 2011 by Pat


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks like plastic, April 15, 2011
By 
Pat (Show Low, AZ, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this at the same time I bought an Allen Edmonds Yukon belt to compare the two. This one cost about half as much as the Edmonds, but it looks like plastic compared to the better belt. Also, the buckle flops around and is quite heavy. I now have the Edmonds in black and brown.

If budget is an issue, this reversible belt is quite adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good deal, June 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Reversible Belt (Apparel)
when i received the package i noticed that its a very slim belt its only 30 mm wide, then i started wearing it , the brown side gets scratched very easily , and the top edges gets shred very easily i have it for a month now and it looks awful now , dont recomment it to any body , however the buckle looks very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad Quality, May 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just after wearing this belt twice the top and bottom sides began to shred. Sent it back for one with no threads and that one is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, but too casual, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality belt, but was too causal. I was looking for something to wear with suits but this is more suited for khakis/business casual. Also the Tommy Logo is a little too in-your-face for my tastes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt is really bad quality. I have never used anything this bad. Too lazy to return something of this value and hence did not return. I have had much better belts from local Costco at half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I travel a lot. It keeps me from having to bring both a brown and black belt., January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It seems to be a good belt. As I said on the header, when I travel it's not uncommon for me to need both a brown and a black belt. It must makes packing just that little bit more efficient. All in all, it's a fine belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Below average - different form images, July 28, 2012
By 
Amos O. Opiyo (DALLAS, TEXAS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product look fake.
Very narrow.
It feels like it is plastic.
I think it is a con.
I returned it. Local stores will give you better quality.
I wouldn't buy this product online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfiger reversable belt, March 8, 2012
this product isn't as good as it seems. The leather is bad quality and has started freying after just one use. The leathers colour is also very light and pale. it is quite thin. it was not really worth the wait or the money!!!! buy this belt if you want bad quality because it doesn't seem like real tommy hilfiger. i have a similar belt from tommy hilfiger and it did not do this after one use!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite belt, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He tried on the new belt,he said it was very suitable,and the color and the length both were his favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Solid belt! would have being excellent if it was a little wider, it would fill up the pants loop more which would facilitate a neater fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Reversible Belt
$40.00 $17.49 - $45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.