Customer Reviews


273 Reviews
5 star:
 (167)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
it is very good.Very satisfied.
Published 1 month ago by zhang jingjing 13566039095

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the size doesn't match
I think the belt is perfect, the color and the material. But the size is less than the one i ordered.
Published 22 months ago by tommy ribbon


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is very good.Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the size doesn't match, February 11, 2013
I think the belt is perfect, the color and the material. But the size is less than the one i ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Last Forever., February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Tommy belts because they look good, well made and will last forever. I purchased my first Tommy belt in 1993 and it still looks and wears the same as it did 20 years ago. I highly recommend this or any TOMMY belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but short, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this one because the prce was really good, I ordered a 32 because that's my size and I have other 9 belts that size unfortunately this one is quite too short so I had to wear it using the lst one of the holes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You need one size up
Nice style, quality everything is perfect
I like it. If you are size 34 you need a 36
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt, watch the size, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm generally a 30-31 size, so went with the 32 inch belt, but I've been having to use the last two holes. So would definitely order a size up. Besides that it is a pretty nice product. Perfect with black pants/jeans and brown shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad quality, June 14, 2013
I always thought it was a quality assured brand, but we have been deceived by the picture . It looks very nice, but the other side of the belt shows quite inferior side. It's not worth the money you spend.I will never buy TOMMY HILFIGER products forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Small, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 32, but the belt is very small, I should have bought size 34. The belt is great, but keep in mind the size. You have to buy a higher size than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really great quality..of course it's Hilfiger! Will wear this belt all year long. Have already received a few compliments on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt but beware of size., October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 34" but after reading other reviews I order one up 36" and it fits. But I would like a little more margin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Ribbon Inlay Belt
$35.00 $23.99 - $26.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.