Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars precious
i love it... soft, lovely,... a veri good cloth....i am very happy with purchase..i love it... soft, lovely,... a veri good cloth....i am very happy with purchase
Published 8 months ago by FERNANDO JARAMILLO ALVAREZ

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars very good service
Always use 38R or 40R, depending on the designer.
but those of Tommy H. I stayed small. I do not like. apparently if you use 38R 40R ask them where the brand Tommy Hilfiger
in the delivery was excellent, and the conditions under which the clothes came was very good.
Published 8 months ago by Anthony Ml


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, June 3, 2014
By 
Farshid (VIC, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this jacket. It looks absolutely stylish. I am tall and very slim but the fit is still fairly good, they could have made it a bit tighter on the waist though (comparing to my other jackets).

I gave it 4 stars because:
1. There was a blue mark (like pen or something) on one sleeve that didn't go away with dry cleaning
2. It was really wrinkled when I received it and some wrinkles on the collar seem to be permanent.

Be warned though that this is a ~100% cotton jacket and there will always be a wrinkle somewhere on it (even when you have just collected it from your dry cleaners'). So if you are very sensitive to wrinkles, this is not the right jacket for you. It doesn't show the wrinkles that much though. Besides, this is suitable for a casual/semi-formal look anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool summer jacket!, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice design, good fit. Could be more shapely. And less expensive. I guess that we will need to pay a little extra for the brand name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars precious, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it... soft, lovely,... a veri good cloth....i am very happy with purchase..i love it... soft, lovely,... a veri good cloth....i am very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars very good service, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Always use 38R or 40R, depending on the designer.
but those of Tommy H. I stayed small. I do not like. apparently if you use 38R 40R ask them where the brand Tommy Hilfiger
in the delivery was excellent, and the conditions under which the clothes came was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hubby Loved it, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loved this jacket. It was lightweight, it did not look CHEAP at all. The fabric was comfortable for him. I'm glad that I ordered it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sports Jacket, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All cotton (2% spandex) Feels great Looks great Can wear with jeans and kakhis even shorts (if you wanna go stylin') Ordered a 44 Large first cause I thought the slim fit might be too tight. Returned it and got a 44 Regular which fits perfectly. Feels custom Fit! Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Sport Coat
$275.00 $85.00 - $91.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.