Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
love it
Published 4 months ago by Maristela Romero

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cute
This is a great product and mini bag, it looks very pretty and just as described. I should have check the size of the mini Duffle bag as the names says because is very small, but its okey for the gym and usefull for other things. I liked it. Wish i had seen the size on the product description as mentioned. Good quality, mini duffle bag as described.
Published on June 30, 2012 by Kerenclar


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, June 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product and mini bag, it looks very pretty and just as described. I should have check the size of the mini Duffle bag as the names says because is very small, but its okey for the gym and usefull for other things. I liked it. Wish i had seen the size on the product description as mentioned. Good quality, mini duffle bag as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not what I expected, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It did not taste as I expected something totally different. is very small .... I feel cheated with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is a little purse, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought it was a gym bag but it is a small purse the size of a handbag, can't even hold my mac bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am happy with my new bag. Perfect size "small". I have been searching for a duffel bag this size for awhile now. Good find. Plus, stylish. I get compliments all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars False Advertisement, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The description says mini logo however the actual bag is mini. The supposed to be duffle bag is actually the size of a purse. I was very disappointed & retuned my item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift for a daughter, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves it! She likes the size and colors she is happy with her new bag thank you Tommy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mini duffle bag, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect size for overnight trip or to just carry your things around if you want to go more causal than a purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She loves it, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Oh my goodness my daughter loves this bag she uses it everyday and some. I told her it was pink and it would get dirty fast but she doesn't care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I wanted., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is very small... and I needed for books... Its more of a purse... oh well... my daughter carries it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Mini Logo Duffle Bag
$48.75 - $49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.