Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent wallet
My husband was ver happy with this wallet, it is usefull enough card passcase and the material is so strong.
Published on August 9, 2010 by Kitzehil Caballero

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This is not the same wallet announced!
I dont know if the fault for this mistake come from Amazon or Tommy, but this is not the same wallet I purchased online.. the picture shows the Tommy Hilfiger logo in metal strip, when the real one, that was delivered is made of a cheap plastic-rubber thing.. Desapointed!!!
Published on November 27, 2012 by Jesse Capanema


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent wallet, August 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband was ver happy with this wallet, it is usefull enough card passcase and the material is so strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wallet, June 2, 2014
By 
lmshoe (Illinois, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet was perfect for my husband. Fit all his cards and pictures. He loves it. I would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfiger Men's Multi-Card Passcase Wallet, May 15, 2014
By 
Gigi (Glendale, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
TheTommy Hilfiger Men's Multi-Card Passcase Wallet is a well made leather wallet, slim, not bulky at all. Its just the right size for my 14 year old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 19, 2013
By 
I really enjoy my new wallet! The material is great, the leather is real and very very durable! It's very fashionable and keeps my cards and money in place. Never had a problem with it! Shipping was great! Have had this wallet for 3 months and still going strong! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This is not the same wallet announced!, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I dont know if the fault for this mistake come from Amazon or Tommy, but this is not the same wallet I purchased online.. the picture shows the Tommy Hilfiger logo in metal strip, when the real one, that was delivered is made of a cheap plastic-rubber thing.. Desapointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Did not include the plastic card slots on the product description, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The wallet is good quality but it came WITHOUT the removable plastic cover por the credit cards that is in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice wallet, October 16, 2014
By 
Jim Love (San Francisco) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slim but can hold numerous cards. The folding leather cardholder insert can be removed to reduce bulk. (I filled the included plastic card case and keep it inside the single card pocket in which the insert goes.) This wallet replaced, for me, one that was essentially the same, but had a thin separator in the bill compartment that just got in the way and often caused bills to stick out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfiger Men's Multi-Card Passcase Wallet, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I could not be more pleased with the quality and design of the wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product and slightly smaller for all my crredit cards ..., July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product and slightly smaller for all my crredit cards to hold in there. Soft leather and inexpensive. Like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Multi-Card Passcase Wallet
$38.00 $21.99 - $23.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.