Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice weekend or overnight bag, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is nice! I love the fabric, pockets and pattern. I think it would work the best for an overnight bag or weekend bag. It's not large like a duffle bag, but is decently sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really BIG, January 7, 2014
By 
MediaGal "MediaGal" (Dayton, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I bought this bag I knew it was large but I had NO idea how BIG it was going to be....it is a nice bag, perfect for the gym or as a carry-on for flying. But as a large everyday, carry-all bag it will not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is sooooooooo big! i love it! I will use it for my trips! is perfect!
Love the colour, excellent quality, what can i say! Is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice and sturdy as well as roomy. Its light empty so it doesn't add to weight as you pack items in the bag. Would get 5 stars if it had some compartment pockets inside or out for quick access but is great as is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this bag but......, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is really huge. I bought it to use as a big purse to put all my stuff in along with a small cross body purse to put inside. But really, you can't just carry this around everyday. Now for a trip - perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice size bag for overnight or to the gym. Comfortable on my shoulder as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excited to use it!, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Tommy Hilfiger Duffle Bag just came in today. I am super excited to use it! I am taking a trip and wanted something versatile. It is the perfect size for quick overnights and plane rides. A zipper on the inside would be nice but I do love the pouches that are there instead. The floral print looks great too! The shipping was quick!! I was a little worried it would not get here in time for me to leave! So, thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great weekend travel bag!, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love this bag. Big space and good quality!
The pattern is very pretty. It is a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very practical, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is comfortable to carry objects, it can be used daily or for travel. It has a very elegant appearance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colors are disappointing, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag itself seems roomy and sturdy, I'll be using it on a trip this weekend for the first time. There are external pockets for small items and my 14" Chromebook, with case, easily fits inside with plenty of room left over for other items. Looks like I will turn it sideways in the airplane to fit under the seat. I was very disappointed in the fabric colors. The color of the fabric is dull, not at all what how the picture appears. I didn't expect in-your-face reds, pinks and blues, but I didn't expect it to look like grandma's 90 year old dress after 1000 washings either. Perhaps another color would be more vibrant, but I doubt it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Printed Large Duffle Bag
$118.00 $59.40 - $93.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.