Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt
It looks very elegant and fits great.

Price is a little high in my opinion but i think it is a quality product.
Published 11 months ago by Pablo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality buckle.
The pin in the buckle is bent in the middle after first use and the shiny coating of the the metal broke, revealing the inside of the pin which is now located on the wrong side of the belt. It is made of very poor quality material for a brand name belt and completely useless. Unbelievable! I am retuning it and will not buy it ever. This belt should not be sold on this...
Published 4 days ago by Trustingbuyer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks very elegant and fits great.

Price is a little high in my opinion but i think it is a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Over all good but short of holes on the belt, October 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft and comfortable to wear. But I'm struggling about the size. I used to buy a 36 of Tommy's belt which was a little bit short so this time I choose 38, while the problem is there are too less holes on the belt that even I choose the last one it is still loose. I have to get a pin to have one or two holes on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt. So far looks and works great. Fits well too., October 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so far, so good. The belt buckle is on a swivel and basically spins around from "black" to "brown". The belt is typical pressure bonded leather, thin, and decent. Not like a thick leather belt. I think bonded leather is the finish, applied under pressure or vacuum to vinyl. Anyway, so be it, the belt looks good and so far, is holding up well. It fits about how you would expect. I ordered 2 inches above measure, as instructed and its got maybe 4-5" extra. However, I have had belts that barely fit, so its hard to know. I think if you ordered as instructions tell you, its fine. You should have 3-5" extra like me.

good luck. I hope this helps, thanks for reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality buckle., December 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pin in the buckle is bent in the middle after first use and the shiny coating of the the metal broke, revealing the inside of the pin which is now located on the wrong side of the belt. It is made of very poor quality material for a brand name belt and completely useless. Unbelievable! I am retuning it and will not buy it ever. This belt should not be sold on this generally trustworthy site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality belt, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality belt, looks very classy with the high quality nickel plated buckle
Wear it with casual dressy slacks and then just a pair of jeans
the reversible buckle means a perfect match for any colour pant from beige
to navy
Highly recommend
regards
Jimbob
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who doesn't like a reversible belt?!, December 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tommy Hilfiger Reversible Belt is a nice quality belt that looks classy. Who doesn't like a reversible belt?! I love to just have one belt when traveling so it won't take up too much space in my luggage. The fit is perfect and spot on for my 32" waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad deal., December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt was loose from the buckle in less than a month from purchase. However there is no refund. Bad deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, October 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good shape and quality. Hopefully it will be durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 18, 2014
The price is very affordable, very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.