Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, I would recommend this
Feels comfortable, I bought another four pairs after I have received the first pair of boxer

Its kinda loose fit for me which I am happy with
Published 8 months ago by Robert Lee

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Picture may be deceiving
The picture appears as if the leg opening fits close to the leg. Too baggy to wear under slacks. Will use them to sleep in.
Published 10 months ago by Devee Dockham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shipping, product as expected, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent shipping , product as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, I would recommend this, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Feels comfortable, I bought another four pairs after I have received the first pair of boxer

Its kinda loose fit for me which I am happy with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I only use Tommy boxers, they fixed great, the fabric is the best, the price is great. Definitely the best boxer ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and price, March 17, 2014
By 
John Guad (Antioch, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thanks for these. Even though they didn't have the tags you wrapped them in tissue and sealed. They look new but I'm not sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Picture may be deceiving, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The picture appears as if the leg opening fits close to the leg. Too baggy to wear under slacks. Will use them to sleep in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxers, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like themI like them a lot and tend to just buy this brand as I get what I expected. Very comfortable even after they have been washed many times. Do shrink a bit, but I am tracking with that. a lot and tend to just buy this brand as I get what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, difficult to get at the store so Amazon safe the day, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Maybe a bit larger than those I have bought at the retail store, and the fabric a bit thinner also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but perfect, December 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had bought a pair of these a few years ago and they were one of my favorites and wanted a replacement.

Although I knew that I was happy with this pair from before, I searched around to see if there was a better choice. My criteria was to find a loose fitting pair of boxers with the button flap. I found a few at Target that were a bit cheaper but went with Amazon because of the style and familiarity with the brand.

Pros
One of the few pairs on Amazon with a button flap
Good quality materials, will last
simple patterns

Cons
Premium price

Would recommend
If you are searching for a button flap, go with this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My husband liked them very much., December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He will only wear 100% cotton boxers which are often hard to find. These are perfect. Launder well and fit comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and well-ventilated, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft, comfortable, well-ventilated, roomy, well great fit, what else could a man ask for, an easy care instruction
give them a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Signature Print Boxer
$18.00 $13.50 - $20.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.