Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful! & Warm
These Thermal Pajamas are wonderful. They are soft, colorful and wash very well. I purchased these for my daugther as a gift and she wears them every night.
Published on November 25, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but run small
These were super cute, but they ran pretty small, so they're going back. I would say they run more like a juniors size, so keep that in mind when ordering. Fun for winter :)
Published on December 23, 2012 by jjenniebug


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful! & Warm, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Thermal Pajamas are wonderful. They are soft, colorful and wash very well. I purchased these for my daugther as a gift and she wears them every night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really love it!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my favorite pajamas. I love the color and is very fashionable. It is also cold weather, so it's perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfiger Pajama, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pj's are super comfortable and great for chilly nights...snug enough to look cute but loose enough to give movement when snoozing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Thermal material is cheap!, February 4, 2013
I was not at all pleased with these pajamas. The material was not soft as thermal material usually is, & the
waistband of the pants was stretched out, & the top was too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bottom runs small, neck cut is way too low, January 16, 2013
The print is cute, but the sleeves are too wide and long, the neck cut is too low, the bare chest feels cold, you want to put a scarf on :-), or pull up the blanket up to your chin. The bottom is weird too: pants are short and very tight at tights, while ok on the hips. I have a pretty standard figure, so it's the first time in my life I see a garment which sits so awkward on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For Christmas, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Girlfriend loves it thats all I care about. . . . . . . .. . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Gift To Keep Her Warm, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She never wants to take them off! My wife is always saying that its too cold around our home. She now has something that allows her to feel warm, all winter long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but run small, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were super cute, but they ran pretty small, so they're going back. I would say they run more like a juniors size, so keep that in mind when ordering. Fun for winter :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars saw at tjmax, November 28, 2012
saw this at tjmax for $14.00, stitching and fabric seamed of good quality not as soft as my wife would like so she did not purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.