Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice...
Nice watch for a clean look, the watch is large, so if one is looking for a small to medium look, this watch is not for you.
Published on December 12, 2012 by AC

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch: too big
The design of this watch is great. Unfortunately it looks like a man's watch and I'm over that phase. I also have small wrists, and though wan't looking for something too small, it is way too big.
Published on February 18, 2013 by Sofiabella


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice..., December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Nice watch for a clean look, the watch is large, so if one is looking for a small to medium look, this watch is not for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfger Women's Watch, November 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I absolutely love this watch.
I get so many complements
And it was a great price.
I'm from Australia and this watch was more than half the price on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this watch!, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I love this watch! The design of the face is beautiful in person. The stainless steel has a good feel and not cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
exactly what I was looking for, the face is about the size of a quarter. It's as heavy as a bracelet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive, sturdy, great price, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Tommy Hilfiger makes watches? Yeah, me too. My wife saw this watch on a "bargain" site priced $25 higher. She wanted a rectangular watch, and she loves it. It is plain and simple, and big enough on a woman's wrist to make a statement. The little bit of red and white paint at the end of the minute hand is a nice touch. The watch is very substantial. Sizing it was easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch for a great price!, June 22, 2013
By 
TA "TA" (Raleigh, NC) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Band was a perfect fit right out of the box: and watch looks even nicer in person. I have been looking for this style of watch for months and I am glad I chose this one. The face is larger than expected, but I like the watch too much to send it back. I have received more compliments on this watch than I ever got on my other more expensive watches (is, Gucci).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I got this watch as a gift for my cousin and she lived it. SHe wanted a Michael Kors watch, but that was out of price range. However after searching all over for an alternative, I came across this watch. It looks like described and works wonderfully. She loves it. I ordered myself and my sister the rose gold and gold watches respectfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, but it came with a dead battery., August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I ordered this for my wife and she absolutely LOVES it. She has specific criteria for watches and this met every one except for not having a date window (not a big deal). The only negative thing I can say is that when the watch arrived it had a dead battery. We bought a battery instead of returning it and it works wonderfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, September 27, 2013
By 
Shoe lover (Granada Hills, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I was looking for a watch with a big face that I could read easily. I also wanted one that looked great and didn't have too much bling. Oh, and I didn't want to spend a whole lot of money, but I wanted a watch that felt solid and well made. This watch fit ALL of my criteria! I am really happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bold Fashion Accessory, November 20, 2012
By 
Ute Isbill (CARMEL VALLEY, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I have gotten so many compliments on this oversize stainless steel watch. It is very fashion forward. I like stainless steel because I am allergic to nickel and silver, and this metal does not cause any allergic reaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Women's 1781194 Sport Tank Stainless Steel Watch
$105.00 $96.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.