Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars liked them so much i bought them twice
I bought these for myself shortly after Christmas. I like to wear a plain old t-shirt and comfy bottoms to bed. I am pretty picky. I want soft, durable, cute and cotton. I got everything I wanted with these.
Also I am 5FT 2IN so I usually swim in anything not petite in length. I bought an XL and I wear a size 14. These are great, they do not bind or hug too...
Published 17 months ago by Christine the car

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality not fitting the Hilfiger Name
I bought the same pants (3 pairs) in previous years, but Hilfiger must of decided to cut corners in production. I loved my old pants and thought it was a no brainer to order 2 more pairs. BUT the quality of the pants was lower than my old ones, and the waist band in one of the pants I received, lost it's thread creating a 3/4 inch split in the elastic after one wash in...
Published 19 months ago by Tosha B. Soghomonian


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars liked them so much i bought them twice, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for myself shortly after Christmas. I like to wear a plain old t-shirt and comfy bottoms to bed. I am pretty picky. I want soft, durable, cute and cotton. I got everything I wanted with these.
Also I am 5FT 2IN so I usually swim in anything not petite in length. I bought an XL and I wear a size 14. These are great, they do not bind or hug too tight. They are cozy but do not make me hot. So like my subject reads. I bought a second pair after 3weeks of loving my first pair. Great price and I will probably buy more. They will work winter through summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, light-weight for summer, extremely comfortable., July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife legs are always cold at night even in the summer so she wears jammies. She wanted something she could step out of the house without looking like she was wearing pajamas and she didn't want anything cutesy.

The waist-band is wide -- almost 1.5 inches, the fabric is light-weight (pants weigh a bit less than 1/2 pound), soft and breathable. Great for summer. To retain the elasticity in the waist-band, I air dry the pants.

She bought one in each color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest PJ Pants In Ze World, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm so happy with these. I got a pair just before vacation so no one had to witness my sad, tattered pj pants I've been wearing for too long. They are so soft, thin enough to not make you hot, and LONG! I'm 5'8" and like to have some extra at the bottom to cover my feet when I'm under the covers. Perfect length for me, but would probably swallow someone not as tall. About to buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Comfy, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very nice. They are a little long for me and I am 5'2". They are very soft and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality not fitting the Hilfiger Name, December 26, 2012
By 
Tosha B. Soghomonian (Gaithersburg, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the same pants (3 pairs) in previous years, but Hilfiger must of decided to cut corners in production. I loved my old pants and thought it was a no brainer to order 2 more pairs. BUT the quality of the pants was lower than my old ones, and the waist band in one of the pants I received, lost it's thread creating a 3/4 inch split in the elastic after one wash in cold water. So disappointing and I didn't have the time or energy to return the pants. So, note to self - don't trust Hilfiger = Good Quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars shrunk, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are long but after 3 washes they were not as long and faded fairly fast. Not very thrilled with how short they got after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and nice material, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is soft, nice and airy. It's light and comfortable for night wear. The price is affordable annd it's a good deal for the quality you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Run long, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run long but they are exceedingly comfortable. Nice and warm for a miserably cold winter, loose fitting without being too loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a little bit lengthy, January 23, 2014
Very comfortable and soft material. I definitely would say that the legs run a little bit long. I like them that way. Otherwise the waistband is nice as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like them, but not love, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these cause reviews said they were long. I wear a 32 length and these barely touch the tops of my feet. So I wish they were longer. Other than that, they feel nice. Good comfy material. Perfect for lounging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tommy Hilfiger Women's Logo Waistband Pajama Pant
$40.00 $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.