Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!!!
Super cute and very well made. I love these shoes! Sizing is accurate to the shoe sizes, great for girls or boys.
Published on March 16, 2012 by Finnster

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Comfy, but falling apart less than 2 weeks later
My 4 year old daughter really liked her new Toms. They are super cute, comfortable (she even wears them without socks), but we've had them for less than 2 weeks and the sole is peeling away from the canvas top on both shoes. While I really liked the idea of another child who needs shoes getting a pair because I bought a pair of Toms, my daughter is going to need another...
Published on June 16, 2012 by J. Thomas


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Comfy, but falling apart less than 2 weeks later, June 16, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 4 year old daughter really liked her new Toms. They are super cute, comfortable (she even wears them without socks), but we've had them for less than 2 weeks and the sole is peeling away from the canvas top on both shoes. While I really liked the idea of another child who needs shoes getting a pair because I bought a pair of Toms, my daughter is going to need another pair of new shoes too. And unfortunately, I can't justify spending $30 on shoes that don't last a month. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, November 20, 2012
By 
Professormom (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are great with socks or without, fit well, and my son who has wide feet was comfortable wearing these! It was great during summer and early fall when they couldn't wear sandals but too hot for tennis shoes. Very well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!!!, March 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super cute and very well made. I love these shoes! Sizing is accurate to the shoe sizes, great for girls or boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, August 22, 2013
By 
A (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The little Toms are adorable! For those who don't know (me being one of them) the size 3m and 4m are for 0-12 months so I highly recommend these sizes for baby shoes. I bought them for a baby shower and they were a huge hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these! They are so cute! I cannot wait to put them on the little one to see if they fit alright
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never again, April 5, 2013
Super cute and the fit is true to size, but my two year old wore through the toes on both shoes in less than 3 weeks from the time I opened the box. She wore other shoes too during this time period so it wasn't even three full weeks of wear. I have a pair that I bought last summer and they lasted me until fall before they started falling apart at the toe. Not worth the money and disappointed that the shoes they are donating are likely falling apart just as fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought my great-niece these shoes and she loves them! They are so cute! They also came in very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous :), March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shoe for my daughter and it was fabulous and very appropriate my daughter five years old and took her Size 11US
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them for my daughter, and she loves them. Can't get a better shoe at the price. Toms shoes are quality, they areddurable and very comfortable. Plus they are very good looking! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I brought the Toms for my daughter and they are too cute on her. Can't wait for the spring for her to rock them!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.