Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Toms Earthwise Orange Men's Classics 10000378
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
11
Price:$44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 30, 2014
Toms makes very stylish and comfortable shoes. No exception here. They are very similar to regular classics but the earthwise material may be slightly less "breezy". All in all, I am very happy with these shoes. The color is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
Great color and I love them. But they are way roomier than the classics. When I held them up to my old classics they are about a half inch bigger. :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
I didn't know what to expect because this was my first toms but I have to say it fits, looks and feels great I have no complain thus far
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
LOOKS GREAT !! you can dress them up or dress then down for that casual look... these shoes are a bit snug and takes a few wears to become more comfortable !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
Had to return these because they were too big. Same size I have worn in Tom's for years. slipped right off my foot. Oh well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
I own quite a few Toms and these by far are the most comfortable and they are priced well. I highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
There is no arch support to speak of in Toms. This pair was not true to size and should have sent them back....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
it very good and the material was very good also ,, but as i mentioned before the size was not good ,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
I like turtles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.