Customer Reviews


380 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (87)
3 star:
 (73)
2 star:
 (37)
1 star:
 (55)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits nicely! Looks great!
Looks good. Fits nicely. I'm an Asian male (5'5") with an athletic/slim build and the size Small fit just right. Not too tight, not too loose.
The material is thin, but nice...doesn't appear cheap. Let's hope it is durable!
Published 5 months ago by Z. Le

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product description does not match with actual material contents
This is how the fabric contents are described on Amazon :STYLE: TWNMS314S, 312S, 315S: 65% Cotton, 30% Nylon 5% spandex

This is the actual product quality when you receive this white shirt :65% Nylon, 32% cotton, 3% spandex.

This shirt is see through quality and it feels like wearing an umbrella. I bought two same shirts with different color; one...
Published 5 months ago by Calvin K.


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product description does not match with actual material contents, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is how the fabric contents are described on Amazon :STYLE: TWNMS314S, 312S, 315S: 65% Cotton, 30% Nylon 5% spandex

This is the actual product quality when you receive this white shirt :65% Nylon, 32% cotton, 3% spandex.

This shirt is see through quality and it feels like wearing an umbrella. I bought two same shirts with different color; one white and one black.
The black shirt's material tag shows : 65% cotton, 32% Nylon, and 3% spandex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits nicely! Looks great!, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks good. Fits nicely. I'm an Asian male (5'5") with an athletic/slim build and the size Small fit just right. Not too tight, not too loose.
The material is thin, but nice...doesn't appear cheap. Let's hope it is durable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As I was taking it out of the package the button fell off before I even put it on. Nice color but not impressed with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality material and looks great. Just wish I had gone one size down. I'm 5'11" and weigh around 155/160 lbs, and the shirt fits slightly big. I was expecting a tighter, more slim fit for the M/L size. I went with the bigger size thinking it would run small. If you have a athletic frame, go with your true size. I'm still going to keep it because it fit nice for work purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, September 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tom's Ware Mens Premium Casual Inner Layered Dress Shirt (Apparel)
Im 5 11 and weight 205 with a 46 inch chest.I bought the black shirt with the white stripe down the front.The shirt fit very well ,not too tight in the arms or chest.The sleves were long enough for me. Most of the time I .have the sleves rolled up1 or two folds as I live in Florida. Over all Im pleased with this shirt and plan on buying a couple more.Oh by the way Im 62 years old and dont have the body of 25 year old ,but the girls like the shirt on me LOL.If you have a large gut dont think this is for you.Its a SLIM FIT not the standard shirt.I bought the XL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not actual size!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shirts are way smaller than advertised. I'll be returning them ASAP and wish that they were a true fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design pattern is great. Very sharp looking. Pockets are fake, but otherwise, it fits good and has a nice starchy feel to the fabric. Collar, too, is sharp and distinct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt, March 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt looks really nice for the price i got it for. It wasn't as eye catching as in the photo but it will do its justice as a church or casual wear shirt. All in all not to bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice sirt, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a medium but fits like a small

I like the quality & look but it's too small to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small & thin, March 8, 2014
By 
Shane Leichty (Houston, Pa United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Way too tight... had to return it. Nice quality, but too small throughout. Quality seemed ok. Im going to try the XXL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.