Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Price:$21.99 - $27.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 16, 2015
Ok so I ordered a size up and although it fits it is definitely not the slim fit i expected. I assume it would have been more form fitting in my true size without being tight but I am not sure about the sleeves. The sleeves fit just right on this size. I ordered an XL by the way ; L may have been the way to go. I must say though that the material did not wow me. It's decent but not great
review image
22 comments| 165 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
review image
22 comments| 131 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
review image
22 comments| 105 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
This is how the fabric contents are described on Amazon :STYLE: TWNMS314S, 312S, 315S: 65% Cotton, 30% Nylon 5% spandex

This is the actual product quality when you receive this white shirt :65% Nylon, 32% cotton, 3% spandex.

This shirt is see through quality and it feels like wearing an umbrella. I bought two same shirts with different color; one white and one black.
The black shirt's material tag shows : 65% cotton, 32% Nylon, and 3% spandex.
33 comments| 138 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
I bought it for my brother, he is 5'8 & 150 pounds. He normally wears size S and this one is a little bit too lose. So if you're more or less the same as he is and like wearing the shirts fit, then bear in mind that it is NOT SLIM FIT. The color is gorgeus, better than the photos and the fabric feels good.
review image review image
11 comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Really liked the shirt! Good quality and fits like a glove!
review image
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
As I was taking it out of the package the button fell off before I even put it on. Nice color but not impressed with the quality.
22 comments| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
I'm slim 155lbs 6"2 and these shirts fit perfect. I work at a bank and get compliments from all of my coworkers. I also wore these shirts to presentation and my classmates thought it looked very nice.
review image
11 comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Im 5 11 and weight 205 with a 46 inch chest.I bought the black shirt with the white stripe down the front.The shirt fit very well ,not too tight in the arms or chest.The sleves were long enough for me. Most of the time I .have the sleves rolled up1 or two folds as I live in Florida. Over all Im pleased with this shirt and plan on buying a couple more.Oh by the way Im 62 years old and dont have the body of 25 year old ,but the girls like the shirt on me LOL.If you have a large gut dont think this is for you.Its a SLIM FIT not the standard shirt.I bought the XL
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
These were exactly what I was looking for. We wanted to make promotional shirts for our podcast and these were the blue color pop we wanted. I saw reviews stating that the size runs a little small so I ordered the larger size. (Male: originally an XXL bought XXXL Female: originally L/XL in mens bought XXXL for room in the bust) The size was perfect for the male but a little too big for the female but she wasn't worried about it. It is also made out of a stretch material so it has a nice give around the arms and back for easy movement. Wasn't a big deal for us, but some might like to know that the pocket in front is not real. (included a close up photo of the faux front pocket)
review image review image review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 81 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.