Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool little punch
One side notches corners with a little round cut-out, the other side snips corners off flat. Exactly what I was looking for.
Published on November 25, 2011 by C. Myers

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars broke immediately
I love what this does but a piece broke on it the first time I used it. I sent it back and didn't want a replacement because I figured it would likely break too.
Published 12 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool little punch, November 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
One side notches corners with a little round cut-out, the other side snips corners off flat. Exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tonic ticket punch, November 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
I am a card maker and had been looking for a ticket punch for a long time. I like to layer a paper with the ticket punched corners over a coordinating color paper.
The punch is very easy to use. I knew it would be as I own many Tonic punches.
Decent price also. MB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tonic Ticket and Tag Punch, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
I am happy with how the punch works, but am not quite so happy with the price. I found it elsewhere for about half the price I paid for this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy for the paper crafter!, April 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
If you like to craft with paper, this is a must item in your collection. This ticket and tag punch helps someone turn their projects into masterpieces by giving it a clean look. Glad that I purchased this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tonic punch, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
I was pleased with this tiny corner punch. It is ideal for punching tiny corners on greeting cards in preparation for inserting tiny brads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tonic Ticket/Tag Duo Punch, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
This is exactly what I wanted. It works fine for punching the corners of paper and cards. Would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Got stuck after very little use, February 3, 2014
By 
K. Maxwell (Edmond, OK United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
I don't like giving negative reviews, but this product did not work. I don't usually expect things to last very long, because most of them don't, but this one was used maybe once or twice before it got stuck and would not depress, no matter how much I tried to work with it. I think once I was able to adjust it so that I could punch one thing, only to have it raise and get stuck again; I decided it wasn't worth the effort, so I ended up throwing it away. I didn't bother trying to replace it. Maybe the one I got was defective, but if I do decide to replace it, I probably won't get the same kind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Card making, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
I love these corner punches and was excited when I found this punch that had both. I use it in making cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars broke immediately, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
I love what this does but a piece broke on it the first time I used it. I sent it back and didn't want a replacement because I figured it would likely break too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to Use, November 26, 2013
By 
moreprimeland (Clarksville, TN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch (Kitchen)
Love this punch, ticket punches, at least for me, have been hard to find and I like the fact I've got 2 choices in one punch! It's well built and punches cleanly and easily. Will buy more Tonic Studios items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tonic Studios 923 Ticket and Tag Duo Punch
$9.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.