Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: The case shows normal wear. The CD shows very minor wear if any at all.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Tonight
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
"Please retry"
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 21, 2007
"Please retry"
$2.92 $0.98
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

A Bio by Jason Anderson: I started touring in 1999. By 2002 I had quit my day jobs and committed to life on the road, playing shows for at least seven months a year from that point forward. With the exception of a few tours opening up for friends Kimya Dawson, Tilly and the Wall, David Dondero, Mount Eerie, I have booked every show myself. There have been weirdly long tours, like the time I was out for five months straight. There have been awesomely non-traditional tours, too, like the one I did on bicycle around New England. And there have been wonderfully specific ones, like my State Series: I've done tours exclusive to Florida and New Jersey at this point, and North Dakota is in the works. This is not a joke. This has been a real life-changing adventure, and whether there are five people or fifty people at the show itself, I give it everything I've got, night after night. I feel so lucky to be doing what I love.

1. Tonight
2. July 4, 2004
3. On Vacation
4. Movin' To the City
5. Saturday Night
6. Jonesboro
7. So Long
8. The First Snow Of the Year

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 21, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Eca Records
  • ASIN: B000SFJW56
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #308,001 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category