Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Rockin' Hit
The title track of Toby Mac's new album features John Cooper of Skillet (the guy of whom my daughter once said, "he sounds like he has a sore throat!") and a return to the rock / hip hop sounds that highlighted DC Talk's late great Supernatural album. Cooper's coarse voice fits in great with the driving rhythm and Toby's rapping. I wish more of Toby Mac's music was like...
Published on February 22, 2010 by ashertopia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm not a huge Toby Mac fan
I bought it more for the reason that John Cooper sang in it. If you like rock, it's o.k and if you like Gospel it's o.k.
Published 20 months ago by K. Silvers


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Rockin' Hit, February 22, 2010
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
The title track of Toby Mac's new album features John Cooper of Skillet (the guy of whom my daughter once said, "he sounds like he has a sore throat!") and a return to the rock / hip hop sounds that highlighted DC Talk's late great Supernatural album. Cooper's coarse voice fits in great with the driving rhythm and Toby's rapping. I wish more of Toby Mac's music was like this song. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
Love this song.. So energy packed and I love message. Start living for God Tonight is what we should all do. Great to exercise to as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bleh., November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
I don't like this artist very much or this song really. I'm not sure what else to say about this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tonight, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
Another great song from this artist. I plan to buy the album, there are so many great songs on it. For me, a great rock alternative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Toby Mac of course it's awesome, October 2, 2013
By 
Tamera Foster (MIDDLEBURG, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
So musically positive-inspiring- worlds collide featuring JC from skillet. Makes an excellent combination. Definitely highly recommend-great song. You'll want others from Toby immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tonight - TobyMac, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
Great song heard this one on the radio as well and had to purchased. I also have purchased more of their musci.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 6, 2013
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
Awesome great lively fun! Love this song. I hate boring reg christain music but this is lively and funky! You should also try (FUNKY JESUS MUSIC) by TobyMac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anything with Toby Mac gets 5 Stars!, March 19, 2013
By 
Tina L Staton (SPRINGVILLE, AL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
Awesome! Great Christian Artist! We love Toby Mac - So anything of his music rates 5 stars in our house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality music that has been missing, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
When I rededicated my life, I kissed goodbye to Alternative and Heavy Rock. I thought I would never get something like that listening to Christian radio and music. Toby Mac has given the option to do both Christian music plus have some quality heavy rock that is worth listening and can even dance/work out. It gets me charged up to move!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tonight (feat. John Cooper Of Skillet) (MP3 Music)
DOWNLOADED THIS UPBEAT WORSHIP SONG TO RUN TO. CAN'T BEAT THE CHEAP PRICE. MY KIDDOS ALSO LOVE IT.THANKS FOR GREAT PRICING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.