Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice packaging with some great colors!
I don't think I've ever gone wrong with products purchased from Too Faced and this is really no exception. All three bronzers are great, awesome colors: Snow Bunny and Leopard bronzers are even good for wearing as blushes and give a nice candlelit glow to my face. Beach Bunny (is that correct? gosh, I can't remember, it's the darkest shade) is great for contouring and for...
Published on September 8, 2008 by Alien21xx

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Smh
Too much glitter I hate it iuse as a eye shadow smh DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU DON'T WANT GLITTER
Published 19 months ago by Kiarahh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice packaging with some great colors!, September 8, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Too Faced Too Faced The Bronzed and the Beautiful (Misc.)
I don't think I've ever gone wrong with products purchased from Too Faced and this is really no exception. All three bronzers are great, awesome colors: Snow Bunny and Leopard bronzers are even good for wearing as blushes and give a nice candlelit glow to my face. Beach Bunny (is that correct? gosh, I can't remember, it's the darkest shade) is great for contouring and for giving color to my face during the rainy day blues we're having here in Singapore.

Also, the kabuki in this compact = love! I love it so much, I'm buying the full sized retractable kabuki.

I'm only taking away one star because, while I love the packaging, it's a little heavy to tote around for touch-ups. Other than that, go go go buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended!, November 24, 2010
This review is from: Too Faced Too Faced The Bronzed and the Beautiful (Misc.)
this is a great bronzer palette! includes Too Faced 3 best selling bronzers with a free mini kabuki brush. The packaging is cute. The colors are very pretty and blends well when applying, this is a good value hence the price of this palette almost equals to the price of 1 full size bronzer. It's a nice value to own all 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bronzer!, June 7, 2009
This is a great bronzer set. I purchased one for myself, and then went on and purchased three more for my daughters for gifts. The colors are great, and the brush is so soft. This is a really good purchase!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Smh, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Too Faced Too Faced The Bronzed and the Beautiful (Misc.)
Too much glitter I hate it iuse as a eye shadow smh DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU DON'T WANT GLITTER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE, March 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Too Faced Too Faced The Bronzed and the Beautiful (Misc.)
My boyfriend's mom uses this and I would always use a little bit when I got ready at her house but I wanted my own... She said she got it for about $35 at sephora so I went and they didn't have it! They said it was a summer product and there was another one in its place. The other one did not come with 3 pallettes and a brush though! So I went home, found it on Amazon and bought it right away. I believe with shipping it was just over $30. I received it in about a week (less time than estimated ship date) This product is awesome for contouring or just getting a subtle glow... and I'm pale and very picky about my bronzers. I use all of the 3 colors. I love the brush... Watch a video on how to contour your cheekbones and dont forget to blend after you apply the make up... Kandee Johnson has some great videos on youtune I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful product!, July 26, 2011
This review is from: Too Faced Too Faced The Bronzed and the Beautiful (Misc.)
I received this as a gift and absolutely love it! It goes on nice and stays on. It has a great selection of colors - "snow bunny" for winter complexion, "sun bunny" for summer complexion, and "Pink leopard" for evening make up. Also comes in a beautiful package which holds up well to being toted around in a cosmetic bag, traveling, etc. You can't go wrong with this one. It is all you need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, July 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Too Faced Too Faced The Bronzed and the Beautiful (Misc.)
Love this product combo! I use it not only as a bronzer but as eyeshadow or just to apply to the apples of my cheeks for a "flushed" look. Ladies you can be creative with this one. P.S. you may want to use a light hand with the bronzer. I apply it to the brush and then sweep it once on my hand before applying it to my face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.