Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yellow Golf Balls.
Topflite has always been a good reliable ball.....great price at Amazon........and with yellow you can really see them fly into the trees, into the water or out of Bounds.
Published on February 11, 2012 by LenB

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHITE
These balls are white!!!!! You look at a picture that shows yellow balls, the reviews comment on the yellow color of the balls, but when you order them you GET WHITE colored balls. @#$@!!!!!!
Published 22 months ago by Mike


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHITE, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
These balls are white!!!!! You look at a picture that shows yellow balls, the reviews comment on the yellow color of the balls, but when you order them you GET WHITE colored balls. @#$@!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yellow Golf Balls., February 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Topflite has always been a good reliable ball.....great price at Amazon........and with yellow you can really see them fly into the trees, into the water or out of Bounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At This Price I Don't Mind Losing a Couple, July 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The most expensive part of golfing for me is replacing all the balls that I tend to lose. The great thing about these Top-Flite golf balls is: a)they're cheap and b) they're easy to find. These golf balls are a nice bright yellow color and are really easy to spot on the course, that is unless you've hit them into a hazard. I've been able to find a couple while golfing simply because of how much they stand out. There's been once or twice that they've rolled into tall grass but caught some ray of light and lit up. I think I've found my go to cheap replacement golf ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These balls disintegrate way too quickly, April 14, 2012
I've actually been quite a fan of Top Flite XL balls for as long as I've played golf (on and off for 15 years) but the last batch of these I got have been a disaster. Every time I hit the ball I end some of the white surface rubs off onto the surface of my club. It shows me exactly where the balls are hitting the club face, but at the expense of the ball surface. The balls shouldn't come apart so easily! The logo on these new ones is different, and I'm not sure if that accompanies a change in their manufacturing practices, but if so, it's been a big mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good ball for the money., June 28, 2013
By 
quiet bells "quiet bells" (high mountain desert in Idaho) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
TF XL Distance balls are fine for the average player. If you can shape the flight of your ball
and don't mind paying for Pro V 1 balls, right on. These are somewhat hard long lasting
reliable quality balls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Golf Balls, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
A golf ball is a golf ball to me...
I golf just for fun and these balls work well for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
I have always used Top Flite, to me the value is good and the ball is great. No problem with distance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad deal, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
Always striving for a cheaper product. there are items available for less... example Wilson 18 ball set for $10 is a good deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Balls, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
They appear to be what was ordered and are indeed new in the box. Can't try them as the weather hasn't been warm enough to get out yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf balls, February 6, 2013
This review is from: Top-Flite XL Distance Golf Balls - 15 Pack (Sports)
Just what the doctor ordered. Now if they could only improve my slice. It's not the balls, it's my swing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.