Customer Reviews


283 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (88)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!
I bought these boots as my work boots and let me tell you, they are cute AND comfortable! I have wide feet and thick calfs and they fit just fine and don't tighten my legs or feet!
Published 17 months ago by MakeUpAddict

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars unhappy
I bought these just because it said they were wide calf boots...they are not. Other than that the boots are nice. Will be returning.
Published 3 months ago by Megan jarrett


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

52 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top Moda Women's COCO 1 Knee High Riding Boot (Apparel)
I bought these boots as my work boots and let me tell you, they are cute AND comfortable! I have wide feet and thick calfs and they fit just fine and don't tighten my legs or feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable...., October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boot is very comfortable--no breaking in. But, i have a high arch and they are hard to get my foot into. Once in, most comfortable boots I have. Great value for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look great, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got them a bit larger because I didn't want to risk them running small. Good thing I did. They are adorable and pretty comfortable. The only downside is the cheap material as the outer layer will rub off fairly easily. Not an everyday boot if you want to keep them for an extended time. And be careful crossing your ankles as the zipper on the back can damage the material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them! They're a little tight but I'm hoping once I wear them a few times they'll be broken in :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Moda mid calf combat boot, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Top Moda Women's COCO 1 Knee High Riding Boot (Apparel)
These boots are really cute and fit well. I have searched for years for a pair of knee high boots that fit my calves and these boots do the job. YAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good. Light., October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What you'd expect for the price. These aren't Cole Haan boots but they are comfy and light. They'll probably get you through the winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So beautiful!, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As soon as I opened the box I loved these shoes! The shipping was really fast (1 week to Japan)! A lot of reviews say to get a half size big and I completely disagree. I got a 9 (like I always do with shoes) and they fit perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the boots but order a 1/2-1 full size up!, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are such a great price but still appear to be high quality! They are very small though. I typically wear 7.5 or 8 and I am returning the size 8 for a 8.5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars unhappy, September 24, 2014
I bought these just because it said they were wide calf boots...they are not. Other than that the boots are nice. Will be returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Live on Horse ranch. These are great boots for work and ride. They wash up great., and feels nice The price was also great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Top Moda Women's COCO 1 Knee High Riding Boot
$59.99 $8.99 - $51.94
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.