Customer Reviews


154 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Company!
I ordered the hot blue hard laptop case with the bag and keyboard cover. The color was beautiful and as described, just like a tiffany box blue color. (Note that the Apple logo shows through only when lit, and it is fuzzy). Now, when I received the product, the case did not fit. I was disappointed, but when I told the company this they were very quick to reply and...
Published 23 months ago by Charlee loves Amazon

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate size
The hard shell case does not fit the Macbook 13", it's too big. However the other items of this item fit well.
Published 14 months ago by Peneisa Baptiste


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Company!, October 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase® Macbook White 13" 13-inch (A1342 / Latest) 4 in 1 Bundle - Rubberized Hot BLUE Hard Case Cover + Matching Color Soft Sleeve Bag + Silicone Keyboard Cover + LCD HD Clear Screen Protector With TopCase® Mouse Pad (Electronics)
I ordered the hot blue hard laptop case with the bag and keyboard cover. The color was beautiful and as described, just like a tiffany box blue color. (Note that the Apple logo shows through only when lit, and it is fuzzy). Now, when I received the product, the case did not fit. I was disappointed, but when I told the company this they were very quick to reply and generously shipped me the right size with all the accessories FREE so I am very pleased now with their customer service. Sizing must have just been a mix-up; pay special attention to the size you order and note that Macbook WHITE is not the same as the new silver models. Overall, pleased with the product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So before I bought this case I read the reviews and saw a lot of negative comments which made me not want to buy it because I didn't want to have the hassle of getting it and not liking and then having to return it. But a friend of mine got it and loved it and it fits just fine (we have the same laptop). I've been seeing the main concerns over the case not fitting the macbook but it does. This case is for the white 13 inch macbook that is discontinued and no longer sold by apple. I have the mid-2010 version and it fits great. I'm not sure if the earlier ones like the 2009 will fit though. Either way this case is great and the screen protector and keyboard cover are top notch! I got it in black and it has a nice classic look to it. and the sleeve to carry your laptop in is very cool. all in all i say this is a great product and i'm glad I didn't let the negative feedback stop me from getting this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate size, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase® Macbook White 13" 13-inch (A1342 / Latest) 4 in 1 Bundle - Rubberized Hot BLUE Hard Case Cover + Matching Color Soft Sleeve Bag + Silicone Keyboard Cover + LCD HD Clear Screen Protector With TopCase® Mouse Pad (Electronics)
The hard shell case does not fit the Macbook 13", it's too big. However the other items of this item fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Content, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very please with the bundle everything fit perfectly. It was a good price for the quality of the item, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a perfect case for Macbook white, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The case is very beautiful and it fits my Macbook white. I really like it. the color and materials of the whole packages are very good. it totally worth 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Top, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase® Macbook White 13" 13-inch (A1342 / Latest) 4 in 1 Bundle - Rubberized Hot BLUE Hard Case Cover + Matching Color Soft Sleeve Bag + Silicone Keyboard Cover + LCD HD Clear Screen Protector With TopCase® Mouse Pad (Electronics)
Is good. Just the screen protector gives air bubbels on the screen. also the color of the sleef got old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, March 5, 2014
By 
cupcake (albuquerque) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the color. In the store all 3 of these pieces would cost upwards of $40. The keyboard cover will keep your computer spit-spot. You can't go wrong here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have the wrong Macbook model for this case, so they sent me the crystal case that costs 10$ less. They did not refund me because they told me to keep the rest of the products. The silicone keyboard cover is hard to type through, the mousepad is a joke(as expected), and the screen protector is too small(POSSIBLY because the model year is different). The case is really disappointing. Even the case they originally sent is poor quality. They do not fit correctly and therefore make plastic noises like it will crack at any moment. Afraid to make it fit better and possibly damage Macbook. The only reason it gets two stars is because the customer service was nice and the shipping was relatively fast. I ended up paying more in the end due to shipping costs to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit perfect and was such a good buy. My daughter loves all the purple accessories. Would recommend purchase of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what was promised, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase® Macbook White 13" 13-inch (A1342 / Latest) 4 in 1 Bundle - Rubberized Hot BLUE Hard Case Cover + Matching Color Soft Sleeve Bag + Silicone Keyboard Cover + LCD HD Clear Screen Protector With TopCase® Mouse Pad (Electronics)
The color is adorable, the fit is perfect (I have a macbook (white) Unibody mid 2010 ) lets just hope it doesn't crack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.