Customer Reviews


775 Reviews
5 star:
 (305)
4 star:
 (125)
3 star:
 (85)
2 star:
 (77)
1 star:
 (183)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute mouse
This mouse is so cute but there is one problem with it. Every time I open my laptop to use it I have to take the usb part out and wake up the mouse. Then stick it back in the usb hole. I like that it lights up when it is working and the place for the storage for the usb part is right inside the inside of the mouse. Very convenient when traveling.
Published on August 9, 2012 by KerBear

versus
55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful when purchasing this item
It was defective. I tried it on several Macs and it just would not connect. I tried several different sets of batteries as well. When I attempted to return it I was referred to the seller who was happy to send me a refund if I paid shipping and packing costs, which costs are more than the refund. So, be advised, if you buy this and it doesn't work, just throw it away...
Published on April 17, 2012 by Lawrence V. Ash


‹ Previous | 1 278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful when purchasing this item, April 17, 2012
By 
Lawrence V. Ash (Fayetteville, Arkansas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was defective. I tried it on several Macs and it just would not connect. I tried several different sets of batteries as well. When I attempted to return it I was referred to the seller who was happy to send me a refund if I paid shipping and packing costs, which costs are more than the refund. So, be advised, if you buy this and it doesn't work, just throw it away. Don't try to return it.

This is something which had I know when I was looking at options would have lead me to a different choice. This is the first time I have ever been referred to the seller by Amazon for a return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute mouse, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase Pink USB Optical Wireless Mouse for Macbook (pro,air) and All Laptop + TopCase Mouse Pad (Electronics)
This mouse is so cute but there is one problem with it. Every time I open my laptop to use it I have to take the usb part out and wake up the mouse. Then stick it back in the usb hole. I like that it lights up when it is working and the place for the storage for the usb part is right inside the inside of the mouse. Very convenient when traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wasted Money, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase Pink USB Optical Wireless Mouse for Macbook (pro,air) and All Laptop + TopCase Mouse Pad (Electronics)
Once the computer goes to sleep and is woke back up, the mouse stops working and will not resume until it is unplugged and replugged back in. My prior mouse did not have this issue. Wished I hadn't wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent mouse, especially for the price, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The last mouse I bought, I spent $30 bucks on and it wouldn't work right. This one was cheap, and I've had almost no problem with it. I use it with my Mac, and I've noticed that sometimes, when the computer goes to sleep, the mouse doesn't want to work upon wake-up. I have to unplug the USB, and re-plug it in, and then it's fine again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made !, June 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TopCase Pink USB Optical Wireless Mouse for Macbook (pro,air) and All Laptop + TopCase Mouse Pad (Electronics)
I would not buy this again. It is cheaply made and I have to keep moving to on/off button to get it to work. But what do you expect for $9.99. Spend a little more and get something good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i use it every day and it has been one of the better purchases i have ever made ! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this wireless mouse., August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It has a place in the mouse for the usb adapter. I have a way to turn this off when not in use. It is soooo easy to use. It works like like a charm. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain for the Price, July 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It does what it's supposed to do, no complaints. It perfectly complements my macbook pro. Have had it for 2 weeks, so far so good. Obviously, this is not for hardcore gaming. Bargain for the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works as it should, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I put batteries in and plugged the USB piece in and away i went. Works as it should. You will be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was exactly what I wanted and I love it! The package was sent a little late but just came a day late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.