Customer Reviews


279 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (49)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
I noticed there are some mixed reviews on this product, so please read this BEFORE you purchase this case. My case fit perfectly, everything snapped in and the color is excellent (the apple logo shines through still).

MAKE SURE YOU READ THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION. I have a white MacBook unibody (the later model) and it has the more rounded corners. This won't fit...
Published 13 months ago by Nikki M.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DOESNT FIT dont waste your money
bought the product and was super excited when i recieved it. i have a white macbook. and this case doesnt fit. and neither does the keyboard cover. also cheap plastic. and seller doesnt respond, never got my money back. ended up in the trash
Published 11 months ago by krista


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I noticed there are some mixed reviews on this product, so please read this BEFORE you purchase this case. My case fit perfectly, everything snapped in and the color is excellent (the apple logo shines through still).

MAKE SURE YOU READ THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION. I have a white MacBook unibody (the later model) and it has the more rounded corners. This won't fit a MacBook Pro or the more square white MacBook. it's a great product so if you have the right laptop for this case I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been looking around Amazon for a good hour or so because I wanted the perfect case and keyboard. At first, I was going to buy a case and keyboard cover seprately and it came to around $31. So I found this combo and it was $5 cheaper. I got the case and keyboard today and it fits perfectly on my MacBook. It's the exact color it is in the picture, a light purple. What I've noticed is that the keyboard cover lowers the sound from the speakers a bit. Looks great, feels great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great case - great condtion!, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the bright pink case and matching keyboard cover. Both of which are extremely practical and useful for my mac laptop, and make it look colorful and different! Love both of these items, and they came within a couple of days and in great condition. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Perfect, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This will only fit the A1342 Macbook unibody, just a note that is not the most recent version of the Macbook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only thing I have to say is get one. I bought a more expensive one at apple. This one is way way better for half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap little makeover, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really looking for a case for an older MacBook since it was scratched considerably. Case fits perfect and the keyboard covers feels great and stays put. Apple logo glows through the case and overall this combo breathed enough new life into it that I'm no longer looking at new laptops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Cover, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits the Mac book perfect. A total make over. Makes the Mac look new again. People are always asking about it, some think it came like that and we have to tell them it's a cover. Great quality...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits fine no broken hooks yet. I almost broke them when opening the package though. At first the screen backing plate didnt clip on all four corners after a while of opening and closing the laptop it stretched over to accomodate. Incredibly hard to take off. The keyboard cover is a nice touch against the white body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DOESNT FIT dont waste your money, September 23, 2013
bought the product and was super excited when i recieved it. i have a white macbook. and this case doesnt fit. and neither does the keyboard cover. also cheap plastic. and seller doesnt respond, never got my money back. ended up in the trash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Case was BAD!, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The case did not fit. It kept falling off. The keyboard cover was great but the case did not work. I really wanted my money back but I got no response,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.