Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Size: 8 oz|Change
Price:$26.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(3 star). Show all reviews
on January 11, 2016
I would say that I liked this product more in the beginning than I do now. It doesn't seem to work as well as when I first started using it. I plan to try something else next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Cream is good and delivery was good. The issue was that the bottle was not full. It was a quarter empty. I'm not sure this is common but it seems odd not to receive the bottle relatively full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
I don't think it works miracles but perhaps I need to use it on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
Didn't work too well for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
I like this Topricin but what I ordered and needed was the foot cream version. Was very frustrated and upset to receive the wrong one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
It takes a while to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
This cream is mildly effective on aching feet and hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Hmmmm I haven't notice anything quite honestly? I use Emu Oil and that stops arthritis pain in my hands at night (wakes me up) and that works in a few min. Emu from local health food store made here in state.... my best bet. Everyone is different so it may work for you or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
when i had a surgery i knew i shouve bruised, but not one single one. did the cream help. yes probably. but used it after i already got a bruise and didnt see much improvement, so if you start to use it prior or maybe right away before a bruise it just might help alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
THOUGHT IT WOULD DO MORE FOR A TH AILMENT..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.