Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars NY Toaster
The children liked it. At least they will eat their toasted sandwich because it's a novelty to them. Thank you.
Published 14 months ago by Virginia

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Branded toast
If you want your team's logo branded (burnt) on your toast then this is the toaster for you. I tried every setting and it either didn't show up at all or burned it. Plus you can't really make out what the logo is. Might want to pass on this one.
Published 22 months ago by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Branded toast, May 13, 2013
If you want your team's logo branded (burnt) on your toast then this is the toaster for you. I tried every setting and it either didn't show up at all or burned it. Plus you can't really make out what the logo is. Might want to pass on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars MLB S.F. Giants protoast toaster, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a "just for fun" item: it was a great "White Elephant" gift, BUT, it does not toast bread. It simply burns the logo onto the bread which makes it a lousy toaster!! It will be a display shelf item....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It did not work!, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The toast on the right side had to be dug out! I returned for a refund! My neighbor got the Boston one and worked fine. I don't blame the manufacturer for one lemon out of how many?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong team on one side., January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Aa toaster, works fine. Came in a timely manner. The huge, glaring problem is that it had an Atlanta Braves "A" on one side, and an Alabama "A" on the other. This was a gift for my husband, who loves the Braves, but hates the whole Roll Tide thing a lot, so he was rather disappointed. the the Braves,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love the tigers, July 7, 2014
I love the tigers, but the toaster kind of gets stuck on the bread. You have to unplug it and dislodge your bread from the toaster, which is a pain in the butt. I still think it is worth it though, because you have an awesome tigers logo on your toast after you get it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NY Toaster, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The children liked it. At least they will eat their toasted sandwich because it's a novelty to them. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great novelty item., October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The wire with the cardinals emblem sticks to the toast and you can't get the toast out of the toaster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks cool, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this away as a christmas give and my nephew was stoked. He won it in a christmas gift exchange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars toaster, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
well i bought it for a friend who is a die hard NY YANKEE FAN he love it ..so i guess its a nice present to get the all american sport man..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a very great Christmas gift for my son, January 15, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a very great Christmas gift for my son.We have a hometown hero, Madison Bumgarner, so my son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MLB Toronto Blue Jays ProToast Elite Toaster
$39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.