Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite hoodies . . .
This mixed season DVD offers a lot of laughs. However, it seems like Tosh hasn't quite caught lightening in a bottle here like he did with the first and second installments. This product is worth seeing just not the 1-2 punch I was hoping for.
Published 18 months ago by Ira

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
I live in Australia and can not even watch it
Published 4 months ago by Cheryl Bartlett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite hoodies . . ., June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This mixed season DVD offers a lot of laughs. However, it seems like Tosh hasn't quite caught lightening in a bottle here like he did with the first and second installments. This product is worth seeing just not the 1-2 punch I was hoping for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tosh.0: Cardigans Plus Casual Jackets, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like Tosh.0 as a comedian and this duel season combo is a great add to my collection of his TV show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HIlarious!, March 25, 2014
By 
InYourDreams "Dawn" (Washington, DC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tosh.0: Cardigans Plus Casual Jackets (DVD)
I do love Daniel Tosh's skewed humor! "Oh no he didn't" is frequently uttered while watching his show. But I can't stop watching! I came to Tosh.0 in 2012 so it's kinda cool to see these early shows and how the program has evolved. Good stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY~~~, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you liove tosh.o then this is a must have. Looking forward to the many more seasons that will be to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tosh.0: Cardigans Plus Casual Jackets (DVD)
I don't buy things that I don't like or love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tosh.0: Cardigans Plus Casual Jackets (DVD)
I live in Australia and can not even watch it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wal-Mart exclusive, February 5, 2013
By 
For those wondering, this "volume 3" set is only available on dvd and collects the last 6 episodes of season 1 and the first 9 episodes of season 2, which bridges the gap between the already available volume 1 & 2 sets. It is a Wal-Mart exclusive and retails for around $20. You can find more info here: <...>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tosh.0: Cardigans Plus Casual Jackets (DVD)
Funny series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wheres the Blu Ray Version, January 29, 2013
seeing as this is the 15 episodes that are the end of season 1 and the start of season 2, why is there no Blu Ray version, furthermore after going on CC website this one isn't even listed in the shop section, nor does it exsist, I have a feeling this is nothing more than a Bootleg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tosh.0: Cardigans Plus Casual Jackets
$19.99 $11.78
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.