Automotive Deals Summer Reading Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 7, 2012
I bought this product about a month ago and had it installed a bit later. So far it's worked really well. I have my laptop turned on for hours everyday. I watch videos and use the internet a lot and there's been no problems. I'm really happy with this product and I hope it keeps working like a charm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
I like the hard drive, I've been using it for more than a year now. Would recommend this product to all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2008
I had this hard drive installed in my Toshiba laptop and transferred all the information contained in the original hard drive. The machine is working fine. No complaints whatsoever. I highly recomend this 250 Giga hard drive with no hesitation
Sergio Sarita
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2011
Ordered the product and 3 days later it was delivered. Product was the exact replacement for my current hard drive. Laptop back up and running now for a few weeks and its running like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2012
Ordered as an replacement for my broken one. Installed it and worked perfectly! A must have for any netbook owners.

I'm happy to be able to use Windows again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
This was a replacement for the hard drive in my Toshiba laptop. Installation was very easy and quick. It works great. It is quite fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
Spins up Good, use it as a spare, does what it suppose to do, reads and writes fast.

..

.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2009
I would highly recommend it since it is both fast and convenient for big storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I received the hard drive in a timely manner but I brought it to our computer repair shop and the hard drive didn't work!! I had a project due and had to go to our local library to finish it while I waited for my computer to be repaired
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Bought to replace a bad hard-rive in my system, works like a champ. No problems loading Win 7. Would recommend to anyone who wants a replacement for their system. Price was reasonable and you get a bang for your buck!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.