Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of game
between all the games in this pack theirs enough to keep you gaming for months ( at least) I still haven't got around to playing viking. Would recommend
Published on January 27, 2013 by matthew preston

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rome&Medieval II cannot redeem on steam
Rome&Medieval II cannot redeem on steam ,others are okey .
But at first i saw that it said that Rome can be actived on steam!
Published on January 26, 2013 by Sun Yinglong


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars pay attention for NON steam games, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Total War Bundle + Viking + TW Battles [Download] (Software Download)
i bought this bundle December 4, 2012 and 2 games come as non steam versions:
Medieval II Total War
http://www.amazon.com/Medieval-II-Total-Edition-Download/dp/B0040V4T8O/

& Rome: Total War won't active at steam
http://www.amazon.com/Rome-Total-Gold-Edition-Download/dp/B00405RA04/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of game, January 27, 2013
This review is from: Total War Bundle + Viking + TW Battles [Download] (Software Download)
between all the games in this pack theirs enough to keep you gaming for months ( at least) I still haven't got around to playing viking. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rome&Medieval II cannot redeem on steam, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Total War Bundle + Viking + TW Battles [Download] (Software Download)
Rome&Medieval II cannot redeem on steam ,others are okey .
But at first i saw that it said that Rome can be actived on steam!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars totalwar series, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Total War Bundle + Viking + TW Battles [Download] (Software Download)
They are not my type. RTS time has gone. I really disappointed by them. I should've been careful to buy them, but viking is good to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good games, bundle pricing is really weird, November 25, 2012
This review is from: Total War Bundle + Viking + TW Battles [Download] (Software Download)
From the description -

Total Individual Price: $75.40
Bundle Price: $144.93

I'm sure it's some kind of oversight, but a really unwelcome one since I am looking for bundle deals for cyber monday.

The games that I've played in this bundle are excellent however, this would be a buy if it was realistically priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Download Times..., December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Total War Bundle + Viking + TW Battles [Download] (Software Download)
Overall satisfied with the delivery, but download time for the game takes too long. There needs to be another way, but was happy to get it quickly and uploaded to my kid's laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.