Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Total Magique
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Total Magique Import

2 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 2, 2009

1. Fight & Kiss
2. Magique
3. Some Words
4. Coconut Night
5. I Wrote Your Name on My Kite
6. Vietnam
7. Walk Away Walk
8. So Nice, So Cold
9. Psychic Kids
10. Teenage, Bats & Anthropology
11. Vamos a La Playa
12. The Piper
13. Total Solide

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 2, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: PID
  • ASIN: B00288AWYQ
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By M. Buisman on January 17, 2008
Format: Audio CD
Eclectic is a word that fits most Canadian bands these days. We Are Wolves, are loud, they change speeds and sound great.

Sometimes it sounds like the new rave of the Klaxons, the bluesrock of Jon Spencer and the White Stripes, but with distorted vocals that sometimes even sound like Chemical Brothers samples or Cylons from the old Battlestar Galactica series.

It's loud, hard to define and maybe not the easiest music but if you get it you're really in for a ride.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful By The Captain on December 6, 2007
Format: Audio CD
We all know that Canada is well known for their beer that packs a far more powerful punch than several of the identical American counterparts. However, perhaps the same can be said for Canadian rock music. With the same sort of vengeance as Maudite might rock ones palate, Canadian rockers We Are Wolves have produced an album that equally might knock you onto your American rump if you are not careful.

Hailing from Montreal, We Are Wolves has released their second full length album Total Magique and with it have allowed the world to hear what it means to be a top notch Canadian rock artist. The sound of We Are Wolves is about as intense as one might hope to find in an album. The rock sounds crafted by this band are enough to get even the hardest rock fans dancing around and ensures that few will be left disappointed by this album. With an album that is solidly produced from start to finish, We Are Wolves have entered a new echelon of musical greatness with their album Total Magique .

We Are Wolves is comprised of Alexander Ortiz (vocals/bass), Vincent Levesque (keyboards/vocals) and Antonin Marquis (drums).

For fear of blowing your speakers, make sure your sound is turned down slightly on the first track, Fight & Kiss . Having never listened to the band We Are Wolves before, but for reading a few reviews of the band I truly had no idea what to expect with the album. The first track blasts the listener into the music of We Are Wolves and relies heavily upon the loud and electric instrumental sounds. When the band couples the instrumental sounds to an equally loud and in your face vocal accompaniment, the listener quickly gains the understanding that when this band seeks to put out a dance rock sound they mean nothing but business.
Read more ›
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in