Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great umbrella
I needed a new umbrella but wanted one that was small enough to carry around with me and yet durable (aka wouldn't flip inside out in the wind). This Totes umbrella was it! I've had totes umbrellas before and they are very long lasting. I really like the durability of this one and the open and close button works well, it's sturdy not flimsy at all.
Published 4 months ago by KGordon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy
This broke within the first day. Terrible product and is more flimsy than the $10 umbrellas I get from a drug store.
Published 3 months ago by Michael Long


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This broke within the first day. Terrible product and is more flimsy than the $10 umbrellas I get from a drug store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great umbrella, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a new umbrella but wanted one that was small enough to carry around with me and yet durable (aka wouldn't flip inside out in the wind). This Totes umbrella was it! I've had totes umbrellas before and they are very long lasting. I really like the durability of this one and the open and close button works well, it's sturdy not flimsy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after few uses, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totes Auto Open Auto Close Umbrella
nice umbrella for the few times i used it

i would not recommend this to someone that's looking for a long lasting umbrella
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a large umbrella!, February 15, 2014
By 
Wright (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This umbrella collapses to around 18 -- 20 inches! This is borderline 'compact' -- so if you are looking for something
you might pack into a briefcase, don't buy it -- otherwise, it's a nice large umbrella!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice umbrella but no sleeve, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totes Auto Open Auto Close Umbrella
I bought and had to return this umbrella because there was no auto close feature ad advertised and that's what I wanted. I took a chance and ordered it again and received one with the auto open/close feature but I'm disappointed that this one does not have a sleeve. How am I to store my wet umbrella in my bag without wetting my other stuff? I'll keep it and use my old sleeve if it fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Umbrella, love the color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, June 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works great and keeps the rain away. Love automatic open and close.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little umbrella, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's great. I keep it in my car under my seat, and it's there anytime I need it. Works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price;could use improvemenet, June 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It does auto open and auto close, but the retractable shaft does NOT retract in auto close mode. A distnct disadvantage when getting in a car. For $15.00 it is an OK Umbrella but expected more from totes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great umbrella, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I already did a review of the umbrella some time ago. What can you say about an umbrella except it keeps the rain off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Totes Auto Open Auto Close Umbrella
$17.99 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.