Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 24, 2013
Just saw that a lot of people are asking how to set this watch up:

* Press the button (screen)
--> Hours/Minutes Shows
* White it shows, long press on the screen until the hour blink
--> Hour blink, minutes are steady. short push on the screen cycle through the hours
* Long press on the screen again, Hours are steady, Minutes blink
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the minutes
* Long press on the screen again, Shows "y 13" for Year 2013.
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the Years
* Long press on the screen again, Shows Month:Day. Month is blinking, day is steady
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the Months
* Long press on the screen again, Shows Month:Day. Month is steady, day is blinking
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the Days
* Long Press and it goes back to normal display

Here you go, Merry Christmas!
1515 comments| 221 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I bought this for my 14 year old son. It is very cool. You have to touch the screen to get that large, red time display, so it is just a black face most of the time. It looks a bit like a device from the future: a communicator or something. It has been a hit at the Middle School!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
All my friends were amazed by the amazing power of my touchscreen watch. (Just a hint, when it says touchscreen it means you click an invisible button underneath the face)
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
This watch has met all expectations and is really cool. The only thing is it is hard to see in bright daylight. But for the price you can't beatit. Great conversation piece. Everyone wants one. Will buy more for Christmas gifts. Thank You for great product.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Very Very VERY cheaply made, certainly a waste of money. it was hard as the dickens to program, then the touch screen was very difficult to operate, get past all of that, and the band broke....just a piece of "obscene Language".
33 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
I love this watch. I honestly get tons of compliments on it. Such a great buy. The material definitely feels cheap but what do you expect for like 4 bucks. The way the numbers appear and disappear will have you pressing the face of this watch constantly because you feel like a god damn secret agent when you do it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Not sure why everyone is butthurt over this watch, it's great for $5. You can't buy anything for cheap these days, but this little low-tech watch is great. I have a black and this grey one, and I am asked constantly about my watch. Most people assume it's some kind of smart watch, but when they see it's super low-tech they think it's super cute. I am buying some as gifts for the kids this year. It's something like from Tron, kind of sporty and futuristic/hipster. I love it, I had to replace the black one when the strap broke, but that was after a year. That's the best part, you can easily replace these if broken or lost.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
The shape of this thing is really cool, & for the price you can`t beat it. I would like to thank the person that posted the instructions to set it, you are a savior, I would have never figured it out. You would think that the people that make um would think of that. Oh well, it is what it is!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Within two days the watch became dim and then just stopped working. After contacting the seller he promised he would have another delivered. It's been two weeks and nothing still. Save your 3$. Not even worth it as a cheap toy because of the short time span.

PS: When the seller has the spelling, grammar and diction issues of 1st grader than you know something is going wrong...should have read the other reviews.

What a disappointment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
So far i brought about 3 of these watches every one i give them to absolutley loves them. I cant wait to buy more.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.