Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Sparkle!
I just bought this at a local festival. I love, love, love it. My diamond has NEVER sparkled this brightly...it's amazing. I used the red cleanser for years...I will stick with this for now on. With the red cleanser, my diamond is clean for a few hours, but with this, I cleaned it 3 days ago and it still looks as shiny and new as it did just after I cleaned it, (and...
Published 23 months ago by J Clarke

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It exceeded my expectations
I was very pleased with this cleaner. I was a little skeptical about all it claimed until I got it home and tested it on everything. It exceeded my expectations.
Published 5 months ago by Fred Comolli


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Sparkle!, January 9, 2013
By 
J Clarke (Fernandina Beach, FL) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I just bought this at a local festival. I love, love, love it. My diamond has NEVER sparkled this brightly...it's amazing. I used the red cleanser for years...I will stick with this for now on. With the red cleanser, my diamond is clean for a few hours, but with this, I cleaned it 3 days ago and it still looks as shiny and new as it did just after I cleaned it, (and better than I see when I have a jeweler clean it).

No, I don't sell this product. However, if for some reason standing in a booth selling something appealed to me, this is a product I would be proud to sell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely FABULOUS!!, July 12, 2014
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
This cleanser is OFF THE HOOK!! I bought it three years ago and used it religiously when I washed my car. Talking about keeping the brake dust fir 2 weeks if not longer. You really don't have to wash your car that much. I'm finally having to order a bottle and thought the prices were costly, but now I see why. There's none other like this!! Try it and you're NEVER look back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cleaner!!, December 19, 2013
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I bought this at an expo last year and I still have more than half a bottle. This stuff keeps my diamonds sparkling something major... so major I need to put on my shades!! Anyway this cleans your carbon really nice ...my glasses are streak free.... Kindle and phone are paw free. Phenomenal cleaner totally worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It exceeded my expectations, July 5, 2014
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I was very pleased with this cleaner. I was a little skeptical about all it claimed until I got it home and tested it on everything. It exceeded my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product!, January 22, 2013
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I have recently purchased this product, yes it is amazing! My eye glasses, I pad and phone are sparkly, without smudges. It is supposed to last for a week for the glasses, so far 3 days no smudges! Yeah a,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful for electronics and safe for my opals., November 25, 2012
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
We got this at the fair for a lot less, but I think it's a good product. It leaves electronics smudge free and it doesn't have a strong chemical smell. It also helps prevent smudges. I use it on my iphone, kindle fire and laptop. I would buy it again but we probably won't have to because one bottle lasts forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, March 2, 2014
I have been using Touch of Purple for years now. It safely cleans my computer and leaves no streak marks on my monitor. I also use the product for jewelry cleaning. My jewelry looks like new and you only have to use a small amount to clean items. The price is reasonable and the quality couldn't be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT CLEANER, March 30, 2014
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
If it is supposed to keep glasses clean for a week it doesn't. I have to use every day. It goes a long way. I have had my bottle for 4 years. I am ordering a new bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touch of Purple is great, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
A great cleaner especially for eye glasses, screens on computer and iPad - also TV scenes. Wouldn't be without it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, August 1, 2014
This review is from: Touch of Purple 16 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
This is a great product - it is one of my daily "reach for" products. It is teriffic on glass and just about any other item you want a streak free finish on. My wife also uses it on her jewelry with great results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Touch of Purple 16 Ounce
Touch of Purple 16 Ounce by Touch of Purple
$30.00 $29.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.