Customer Reviews


346 Reviews
5 star:
 (197)
4 star:
 (95)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great terry robe
I don't use a bath towel since I got this bathrobe. It's warm, comfy and absorbent. The quality is perfect. I am very happy with this robe. I will order another one for my mother.
Published on November 15, 2012 by Dale

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made
For the price( $90+ before sale)how they made it sound, I expected it to be nice an plush, rather cheaply made and not soft. My bath towels are better an softer than this thing. Got loose threads all over inside. I've seen better at Wal-
Mart, NO LIE!! Not giveing as gift now, sooooo
glad I didn't send direct to receiver.
Published 15 months ago by truckr


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great terry robe, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't use a bath towel since I got this bathrobe. It's warm, comfy and absorbent. The quality is perfect. I am very happy with this robe. I will order another one for my mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice heavy robe., December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a large and it is more like extra large. Really heavy weight, good for drying off after getting out of the whirlpool, that's what I bought it for.
I had to have sleeves hemmed up, but good value and arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price( $90+ before sale)how they made it sound, I expected it to be nice an plush, rather cheaply made and not soft. My bath towels are better an softer than this thing. Got loose threads all over inside. I've seen better at Wal-
Mart, NO LIE!! Not giveing as gift now, sooooo
glad I didn't send direct to receiver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Robe, June 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this robe for my husband. He really likes it. The bathrobe is very well made. It is perfect after bath or shower and it is warm. Terry cloth is soft and it's not very heavy. The price is very good, it's worth the money. I am happy with this purchase. I will order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hottubheaven, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
we purchased two of these robes to wear after my husband and I got out of our outdoor swim spa. We spa in the evening, and it can be really chilly. These robes not only dry us off, but they keep us comfy warm, until we can close up the cover, and go inside. Nice purchase,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my Mother for her birthday and she loves it! Very comfortable and loves the weight to the robe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Robe...dont foresee it lasting, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have had this robe about two months. Maybe 3. When I first rec'd it, it was thick, and great. Now, after 3 months, its has already started fraying, has stitches coming apart that have to be trimmed and will prob have to be repaired soon.

Not what I would have expected from a 50 dollar robe. My first review was a good one, after use, not so thrilled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great robe! perfect fit, June 20, 2014
Ordered the sm/med for my 5 ft 10in 190lb husband for father's day. It fits right on the money with the shoulders exact, the length of sleeve to wrist, and some overlap of robe. I'm guessing the next size up would have been large...but if you like your robe roomy...the next size would be fine! The tan/brown color is great! The robe very fluffy and cozy. It washed up nicely...it did shrink a little bit but not much as it still fits my husband. I am 5ft 2in and I love the robe too...It is nice and roomy for me but I like it that way! But alas, it isn't mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY nice, April 18, 2013
By 
AnneRose "Tinker" (Stevensville, MI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
VERY nice, good quality, good value, just what I was looking for! What is this "more words required"? I don't have more words today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very big, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my husband who is a large (due to being overweight). The only choices are Small/Medium and Large/XL. Supposedly unisex. It swamped him with very long sleeves (he has longer than average arms). Returned it for a Small/Med. which I'm afraid will be too small - we'll see! Gave it 3 stars based on the sizing not the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.