Buy Used
$0.01
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Item in good condition and ready to ship!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Toy Story 3 Mix & Match Hardcover – July 13, 2010

4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover
"Please retry"
$0.48 $0.01

"My Cousin Momo" by Zachariah OHora
Fans of Peter Brown and Bob Shea will fall in love with Zachariah OHora’s bold artwork and hilarious characters. See more
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

Best Books of the Month
Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.

Product Details

  • Age Range: 3 and up
  • Grade Level: Preschool and up
  • Series: Mix & Match
  • Hardcover: 12 pages
  • Publisher: Disney Press; Spi edition (July 13, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423121414
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423121411
  • Product Dimensions: 8.9 x 11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,270,143 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
See all 4 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By j librarian on October 20, 2010
Format: Hardcover Verified Purchase
I purchased Toy Story 3 Mix & Match for my school library. I am trying to get my Kindergarten and 1st graders to enjoy reading. They love they mix and match books I can not keep them in stock.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Ohiobuyer on October 29, 2011
Format: Hardcover Verified Purchase
This type of book is great for the kids, and being Toy Story is a huge plus. It has held up with my 2 kids for months, so I give it 5 stars.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Hardcover Verified Purchase
I work with pre-K age children. Each one can barely wait for a turn to "flip" the pages of this book. It is well constructed.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Hardcover Verified Purchase
Adorable book. My kid cracked up mismatching the bodies!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: children's