Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: ToyWatch Women's PCLS02WH White Rhinestone-Accented Watch
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 2, 2013
This watch was such a great price I thought it would be agreat replacement for the identical one i had. except the great price is because it is almost non functional with a backwards fastening clasp that makes it impossible to use.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
I have a Tow Watch which I bought many years ago and wanted to replace it. SO I bought this identical watch which
came in a Toy Watch box which is old and beaten. it did not arrive ike the original I bought with a link adjustor. It is also losing time. So, if it sounds too good to be true it usually is and the very low price attracted me in the first place whichis my fault but it was not a great buy.
I am sending it back
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
I sadly lost my white pearlized watch. I decided this time to go with the white because as nice as the pearlized one is it's impossible to see the silver moving time bars against the pearl
I was so grateful to Amazon what an incredible bargain over going to Bloomingdale's and buying another Toy watch. Yeah only difference is I don't have to go to a jeweler to have links removed from the bracelet part but it's certainly a bargain of buying it full retail price this is not a copy it's the real deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
I love it, a little bigger than I usually wear, but really like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
I love it! I love Toy Watch! This is probably my 4th one now. Received it fast also and couldn't beat the price!!! I really love Amazon!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
Did not order a white watch , invoice doesn't match watch in box , ordered pearlized gunmetal grey dial
Will return , try again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
I love my new ToyWatch! It's super good-looking!
Changing the Day & taking out a couple links were a little tricky (I had to resort to a thumb tack to get them out), but now it fits perfectly! At these prices I think I'll have to have one in black also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
love it exactly what I wanted. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
It doesn't work... Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Arrived broken, had to return it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.