Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Umbrella
This is a lovely umbrella. It's cute and with beautiful colors. My 6 year old loves it!!!
It has right size(not too big, not too small) for little kids. It has good quality and has NO sharp points. I would consider it's a safe umbrella. It's also easy for the little kids to open and close. Highly recommend it!
Published on April 19, 2010 by Little Fish

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total piece of c*ap
1. First time using it, snapped down on my daughter's finger and she cried. She wouldn't go near it for a week
2. Very cheap materials and workmanship. Feel apart. Stopped functioning and would not retract and got stuck all the way up.
3. Avoid at all costs.
Published on May 13, 2012 by Jasen Michael Farmer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Umbrella, April 19, 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
This is a lovely umbrella. It's cute and with beautiful colors. My 6 year old loves it!!!
It has right size(not too big, not too small) for little kids. It has good quality and has NO sharp points. I would consider it's a safe umbrella. It's also easy for the little kids to open and close. Highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute umbrella for your toddler, July 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
Perfect umbrella for my toddler. Easy for him to open or close by himself and no worries about pinched fingers or sharp edges. Lots of great smiles from strangers as he walks down the street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total piece of c*ap, May 13, 2012
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
1. First time using it, snapped down on my daughter's finger and she cried. She wouldn't go near it for a week
2. Very cheap materials and workmanship. Feel apart. Stopped functioning and would not retract and got stuck all the way up.
3. Avoid at all costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Froggie, December 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
Our son loves frogs as does his teenage sister[17 almost 18],may have to order her one when she sees his,adorable umbrella,very good quality,came in super fast,WILL order from again,[probably as soon as sis sees her brothers umbrella],great buy,great service,fast shipping,thank you,Lada,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Umbrella!, December 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
I got this for my son for Christmas but ended up giving it to him early. It is so cute! He loves it and even uses it in the shower. Very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute umbrella, okay quality for the price, November 7, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
Cute umbrella, my 3 yr old loves it
I'm not sure it'll last more than two seasons but it seems okay for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars a little flimsy, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
The eyes attached to the frog detached/fell down after a couple of uses, breaking my sons heart and thus rendering the umbrella a pain in the ass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it's ok, August 25, 2014
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
This umbrella is cute yes. But what they don't tell anyone is that #1 at the top of the umbrella it's bent and #2 where the ears is there's a slit on both sides of the ears where rain can enter I just sew it so I think that will take care of it but where's its bent I won't touch because of being scared that I would break it if I tried to bent it back. It's cute and kids will love it mine did. and If it breaks I would comeback and buy 2 more umbrellas because they love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved it, but the quality is so poor that ..., July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
Kids loved it, but the quality is so poor that it only lasted for 1 rain before it was broken and my kids are not that rough on their things. I would not buy it again and would rather spend more and get one that lasts a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap disposable 1 use, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Frog Umbrella for Kids (Toy)
Broke in 1st use and now my son is crushed. Big bummer!

I'd give it zero stars if I could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Frog Umbrella for Kids
$9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.