Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great carrying and display case for poker chips
This is a very nice case to both carry and display your poker chips. I was surprised that the shipping box and the case itself looked much smaller than I had expected, but I am able to store 1,000 chips, 4 decks of cards, 3 buttons (dealer, blinds), and 5 dices in this thing. I purchased 10 acrylic trays to store the chips and the whole setup actually looks great. Once...
Published on March 8, 2010 by Dan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Problems with three
First carrier was cracked all down the side. Returned - seconded carrier was mailed to my son since it was suppose to be for Christmas. That was in worse condition than first. Third carrier was mailed to wrong address. It was returned. Waiting before I try to reorder again to make sure all is credited correctly. This has been a real mess.
Published 10 months ago by Susan J. Holma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great carrying and display case for poker chips, March 8, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
This is a very nice case to both carry and display your poker chips. I was surprised that the shipping box and the case itself looked much smaller than I had expected, but I am able to store 1,000 chips, 4 decks of cards, 3 buttons (dealer, blinds), and 5 dices in this thing. I purchased 10 acrylic trays to store the chips and the whole setup actually looks great. Once filled the case is rather heavy, and there are no latches on the cover, so you need to be careful when transporting this around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice case, great display too, March 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
I bought this case to go with a set of 1000 of the Milano China clays that I bought. I got this type of case because I thought thatthe metal briefcase type case might not hold up well with 1000 chips. This case is very sturdy and holds up great despite the weight of the chips. On a side note, while I did not buy the case for display purposes, I found that it makes a great display for the chips and looks really cool in the house. Don't forget to purchase 10 racks to go with the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, December 17, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
Bought this for my boyfriend. It is super heavy, I can't hold it when all the chips are in it. Can fit 1000 chips and a few decks of cards. Great for poker tournaments. Looks just like the ones you see at the casinos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Problems with three, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
First carrier was cracked all down the side. Returned - seconded carrier was mailed to my son since it was suppose to be for Christmas. That was in worse condition than first. Third carrier was mailed to wrong address. It was returned. Waiting before I try to reorder again to make sure all is credited correctly. This has been a real mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case for a 1,000 chips, April 12, 2014
By 
Boyd Soule (Anchorage, AK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
My first case arrived cracked, but that was the USPS fault.

It is very heavy once full but does a great job with keeping my chips neat and tidy and perfect for transportation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect if you have a lot of chips!, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
The only con would be that once you take the outer shell off, you better not move it or stuff can fall out easily. But very good for transporting chips and it holds a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it is., June 24, 2013
By 
Richard R. Casper (Salt Lake City, UT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
It's exactly what you think it is. Sooo much better than the cheap briefcase style chip cases. Sooo much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, cool looking product, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
Not only does this case hold the chips well and have extra space for other goodies, it also displays the chips well. Came with a crack but that was remedied quickly by Amazon. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great carrier, October 13, 2011
By 
G. Corey (Monona, WI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
Great carrier, pretty resistant to scratches, really nice looking and well-balanced. Makes a much better presentation than a cheap stainless case. NOTE: You also need to buy the clear chip trays. The advantage of that is that you can put a set number of chips in each tray representing a standard buy-in and just hand a tray to your players when they hand you the cash. The disadvantage is you usually end up with a stack of empty clear trays somewhere as most guys like to stack their chips on the table. Packaging is really nice too, very protective of the finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking case, September 11, 2009
By 
R. Holliday (Southern Oregon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear) (Sports)
Very well made. Not a cheap toy looking case. Displays your chips very nicely. The Acrylic cover slips off and your left with your chips on a platform with handle. The chips (in chip trays) stay put very well. I use a 600 chip set and have room left for 5 decks of cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Trademark 1000 Chip Capacity Clear Carrier Chip (Clear)
$58.44
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.