Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
I carry a 2 inch and 3 inch binder, a laptop, a textbook, various school supplies, and a couple of gatorade bottles with me to my classes every day with this bag. I've never had a problem with it, and it seems to hold up to abuse quite well. The colors work nicely as well.
Published on March 22, 2011 by Jennie Anderson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice LOOKING, but disappointing.
This product could easily obtain a 5 star rating, if they would have included the inside zipper pocket (even a small one). This bag is very handy for the teens and very stylish. No where to store keys, bus ticket or pass securely, but does have a place for cell phone and three other open pockets. I wish they would redo, I would be willing to pay more (paid about $15...
Published on November 1, 2011 by L. Gamble


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, March 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I carry a 2 inch and 3 inch binder, a laptop, a textbook, various school supplies, and a couple of gatorade bottles with me to my classes every day with this bag. I've never had a problem with it, and it seems to hold up to abuse quite well. The colors work nicely as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for school, September 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wanted a 'grown up' book bag for sixth grade and decided he wanted a messenger bag. I wasn't to sure about that choice for him because he's not the most organized child. But, I bought it anyway and have been throughly impressed! It is very roomy and because it has more width room than length my son is able to see his bag getting junky and clean it out himself! The bag also seems to be helping him stay more organized and he keeps his books a notebooks together better and can find things more easily. My son has loved his messenger bag since day one and carries it to school proudly~he thinks it makes him cool! I'm just glad it has held up to the test and looks like it will be around for along time to come! Great bag!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice LOOKING, but disappointing., November 1, 2011
By 
L. Gamble "42dazekidz" (Baltimore, MD United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product could easily obtain a 5 star rating, if they would have included the inside zipper pocket (even a small one). This bag is very handy for the teens and very stylish. No where to store keys, bus ticket or pass securely, but does have a place for cell phone and three other open pockets. I wish they would redo, I would be willing to pay more (paid about $15 bucks).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Holding up well so far, May 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my son instead of a backpack. So far it is holding up well. Water bottle holders on the ends are pretty small. It fits over my young son's shoulder when adjusted. Just enough room for his homework folder, a book and soft sided lunch box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for its price, October 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sling messenger bad looks great; simple and effective. Even though, it lacks
features other similar bags have its good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 semesters later... edit 6 semesters later, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I STILL love this bag. It's been very sturdy, and it works as a laptop bag too. I did not expect this to hold up as well as it has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Seams could not hold out!, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First six weeks of school and it broke at the seams...waste of money...Very Disappointed! Not For Middle School!! Wish there was some form of warranty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back To School, September 28, 2012
By 
Darlene M. Wiger (Kent, Wa. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Grandson entered 6th grade this year, and he wanted a "book bag". I am pleased to say, this bag is just perfect, much better than a regular backpack. It holds his 2 inch binder, Algebra book, and others, his lunch, and it still has plenty of room! The bag is durable & nice looking.
I shop pretty much exclusively thru Amazon - With such a vast array of merchandise, I almost always find want I want - and I love having Amazon Prime - 2 day shipping!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is as big as described, June 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a second try on purchasing a new bag for my middle school son. The first one was small. This bag is actually big enough for him to fit all this stuff in. The previews reviews on this bag opted for me to purchase it. It is perfect for my middle schooler. It was just delivered so do not know how will hold up but it seems to be sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoulder bag, December 7, 2011
By 
Paul Jacobs "PJ" (Paso Robles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item was much larger than I anticipated and was awkward to carry. The color scheme was kind of garish and probably better suited for a junior high school student.
The quality is good and appears durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.