Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Men's Hightops Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon David Ramirez $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Labor Day Savings with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Other Sellers on Amazon
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: uniqueplace-usa
Seller Rating: (4038)
Add to Cart
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Trance Symphony
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Trance Symphony Import

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
MP3 Music, June 25, 2010
"Please retry"
Audio CD, Import, June 25, 2010
"Please retry"
$4.00 $101.24

Editorial Reviews

Trance Symphony includes nice Trance / Pop tracks by Harajuku feat. Stephanie O'Hara!

1. Symphony
2. Anything But Love
3. Apologize
4. Don't Cry Out Loud
5. I Have a Dream
6. Evergreen
7. A Moment Like This
8. I Dreamed a Dream [2010 Version] [From Les Miserables] [Version]
9. Everlasting Love
10. Can You Feel the Love Tonight [2010 Version] [From The Lion King] [Vers
11. Bright Eyes [2010 Version] [From Watership Down] [Version]
12. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
13. Don't Say It's Over
14. Please Be Mine
15. Lost Without Your Love
16. Want to Have You by My Side

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 25, 2010)
  • Original Release Date: 2010
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: dst
  • ASIN: B003JSUC5I
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #756,672 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By B. Weeks on October 7, 2010
Format: Audio CD
I know this music isn't for everyone...but for those that were ever in a club back in the mid-nineties, Harajuku was a staple.

This new album, 15 years(!) later is a great return. Why? Because it sounds like it could have come out in 1996 and carries the same great feelings the original did. Showtunes and dramatic songs made into dance anthems.

This is just as good as the original and definitely a must buy if you enjoyed the original album!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category