Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this roomy backpack!!
My son has been using this backpack for almost 3 years. We bought it when he went into the 3rd grade and he is now in the 6th. His is green camo and still looks new. The backpack is so roomy! At the end of the day, his jacket, notebook, and lunchbox is in it when he gets home. As long as he likes this one, I won't have to purchase a new one. If I do, I'm getting...
Published 13 months ago by Old New Mom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Zipper keeps catching!
It's big and seems durable but the zippers keep catching which is a big down side. Every day I have to fight with it. Very annoying.
Published 3 months ago by Nancy Castaldo


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this roomy backpack!!, November 2, 2013
My son has been using this backpack for almost 3 years. We bought it when he went into the 3rd grade and he is now in the 6th. His is green camo and still looks new. The backpack is so roomy! At the end of the day, his jacket, notebook, and lunchbox is in it when he gets home. As long as he likes this one, I won't have to purchase a new one. If I do, I'm getting another one of these! I've even thrown it in the washer and air dried it......looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOT HOOKED ON BACKPACKS, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
On a recent business trip, my travel partner had a backpack and I was in awe of the freedom she had. So, when I got back home I ordered this backpack. I like pink-so that's why the pattern I picked. I love all the compartments this backpack has. The material is thinner than I thought a backpack is made of, but it seems sturdy. It it weren't for my concern for the thinness of the material, I would have given this product a 5-star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Roomy and comfy to carry, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trans by Jansport TM60 Supermax Backpack
Very roomy and for the price, I'm very happy. I got this pack because my son is going into middle school this year and needs a pack to hold up for long term with heavy books. These are my GoTo Bags for long-term use. I've always gotten multiple years use out of a single bag. I hope my son is as happy with Jansport as I am!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large backpack for struggling nursing student, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great backpack to fit my 10000 books in. Very happy with this backpack and it is very roomy. I am so happy I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is big enough for all of my daughters books and she still has room left in it for her extras from teachers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very big, great bag, September 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very Nice bag, big enough to hold two 2 inch binders with enough room for extra books. Zippers are a little sticky, but get easier to use over time. The fabric is a little thinner than it might seem, but it's still very very sturdy, and works great. The straps even curve to make it easier to carry! All in all it's a great bag, though I wouldn't recommend giving it to smaller kids, since it is large. Ideal for a middle-high school students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack!!!!, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my daughter for school. She loves it and it comes with a lifetime guarentee! Awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome luv it!!!! Met my expectation would highly recommend it to anyone, looking for a stylish and spacious at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter LOVES it!!! She emptied her old rolling pack back. She wanted to be like the big kids and thought the roller back pack was to babyish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good backpacks, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jansport is a sturdy backpack, and this particular style is nice and big for teenagers. But their usually a little pricey. This was a good price. Had to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Trans by Jansport TM60 Supermax Backpack
$22.99 - $49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.