Customer Reviews


226 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needleboy will take care of you well!
I ordered from Needleboy, and I received my stencil paper right away. He also added some free grommets and a coupon code to get some money knocked off of my next order. I would recommend Needleboy to anyone! Keep it up!
Published on January 27, 2011 by Chelsea Biggers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use
Packedge neatly. Arrived on time. Easy to use. But i dnt knw if its the ink on the ink papper or the green soap but whn stencil is applied fully dried out after 10-15 min when i begin to tattoo n wipe away about 3-4 times the stencil wipes off. N i lose my road map.
Published 5 months ago by dodgersguy562


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needleboy will take care of you well!, January 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
I ordered from Needleboy, and I received my stencil paper right away. He also added some free grommets and a coupon code to get some money knocked off of my next order. I would recommend Needleboy to anyone! Keep it up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stencil Paper For Tattoos, December 7, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
I ordered this paper to make tattoo stencils. By tracing a design onto this paper, you can then transfer it to yourself, or someone else, and see how the design would look in various locations before making it permanent.
I have used this many times and it always works great. Even if you never get a permanent tattoo, its still fun to try using this stencil paper. The seller is great, the price is right and the shipping is extremely fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars customer support for an oops, December 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
I ordered 15 transfer paper from needle boy and somehow someway i ended up with 12. i submitted a review that brought attention to the error which was made in the "review this product" section. needless to say in about a weeks time, more or less, i recieved a package from needle boy with more transfer paper. this was totally unexpected. i thank you needle boy. i will definatally patronize this company. by the way, can you or will you reccommend to me a good ink to use? the ink i have is bull&%#$......it doesn't hold very well. thanks again needle boy for you consideration in this "human error" .....lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prep stencils in 1/2 the time, January 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
Spirit paper is the best it cuts back on time consuming stencil prep.
Just run it thru a dot-matrix printer (without ribbon) and whala stencil to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, August 13, 2014
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
EXCELLENT tattoo transfer paper. The stencil stays on nice and bright and clear throughout entire tattoo. just finished a large side piece and the stencil was still there even after wiping many times. I highly recommend this item to all tattooers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Woo Hoo! :D, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
My pack of stencils came in earlier today and I was pretty stoked to get it sooner than the expected delivery date. Anywho, I honestly thought these stencils were alot smaller in width. But they actually came a lot bigger which is relief. For a pack of 15 sheets for this amount of price, I cannot argue. At all. Now I am looking forward to using these as soon as I get some green soap and what not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, June 29, 2014
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
Packedge neatly. Arrived on time. Easy to use. But i dnt knw if its the ink on the ink papper or the green soap but whn stencil is applied fully dried out after 10-15 min when i begin to tattoo n wipe away about 3-4 times the stencil wipes off. N i lose my road map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks again love the site and will continue to buy item(s) from ..., July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
My son likes the paper it's nothing he haven't drawn on it someone is always asking to draw something for them. Thanks again love the site and will continue to buy item(s) from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Spirit Transfer paper, January 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
well this tattoo transfer paper is good for tattooing, for all kinds of tattoo artisit beginning artists or intermidate and even pros can use this paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK STENCIL PARER (NOT SPIRIT LIKE ADVERTISED), July 31, 2014
This review is from: Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
not spirit paper as advertised but this stencil paper does dry pretty fast stays on threw the tattoo, I don't see why others are having trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Transfer Stencil Paper 15 Sheets
$1.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.