Customer Reviews


565 Reviews
5 star:
 (296)
4 star:
 (180)
3 star:
 (48)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


97 of 102 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blurex Case for Asus Transformer Prime tf201
Customer Video Review     Length:: 5:13 Mins
In this video I offer my thoughts on the Blurex Case for Asus Transformer Prime tf201.
Published on February 19, 2012 by Larry Greenberg

versus
27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Probably Not Good for Long Term Use
Tried it on my ASUS TF700 tablet.
PROS:

1. The material looks good and the stitching was well done.
2. I like how soft the inside feels and it doesn't look tacky at all. Even the corners/tabs that hold the tablet have soft lining on the part that touches the tablet.
3. Fitted my tablet perfectly and snugly.
4. All ports (including charging...
Published on October 1, 2012 by J. Trinh


‹ Previous | 14 5 657 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slim & Functional, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
It's a durable case that hold the TF300 very snug. My case was a little too snug, but I bent the closing flap back slightly and it was fine from that point on. The material is nice to the touch and has held up well for a few months now. Having dropped the tablet from just above waist high twice I can state that it definitely protects the tablet well in that regard. Both times the tablet's point of impact was at a corner.

The kick stand feature of the case is basic but it works, and because it is so simple it keeps the case very streamlined. If these are the things you are looking for in a case then this is a good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good case, great for the money, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
Purchased to mate with an asus tf 300t [WI-fi only] and it fit like a glove. It has easy access to all ports, slots, and buttons [see cons]. Definitely not the nicest of cases out there but absolutely worth the purchase price of $18.99

Pros-
Small form factor barely adds any extra girth, perfect for those looking for something that doesn't add bulk. The ability to use the case as a stand is nice and is certainly adds to the utility of the case. Most importantly is that there is no loss of connectivity as all ports and buttons are accessible with the case on [see cons]. the inside is soft and poses no threat of scratching the device.

Cons-
The leather on the case is akin to what you'd find on cheap wallets, it's stiff and i suspect you may want to clean it with some oil just to make sure it doesn't become brittle. it is single stitiched around the edges joining the inner lining so nothing special there. A little concerning, to me at least, is that the inner lining isn't flushed with the stitch. It's minor but I can see the potential for this to ultimately go ragged with repeated use. Also of note is that while you have the case folded over opened the camera is blocked, so in the event you want to use the camera with the case on, you're left holding the case to itself with 2/3 of it folded over or just flat out flapping below.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying issues but does the job., December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
This cover protects well but has an annoying issue. The side clips are tight on the Asus , the grip is tight enough to make the Asus think your finger is pressing that location. I end up releasing one of the clips to regain touch control of my screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits TF300T, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this case for my tf300t despite the reviews that said that it didnt fit. It's a little too snug but it fits perfectly. The only thing I'm concerned about is that it might not last very long. Two of the side clips seem very flabby and look as though they might break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
Item exactly as described. the good thing about this is that it allows you to place the tablet at a variety of viewing angles which is very helpful for gaming, video viewing and or surfing the web with some typing. The best thing about it is that its very slim n sleek and looks very executive like. was so good that I bought 1 more after my initial order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok holder and stand, November 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
This holder and stand does the job it is desighed for. I feel the price is right and I would purchase it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fit perfect, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
fit perfect, the material its strong and excelent quality, protect so good the tablet, Fits perfect so don't block the camera, have space to connect the charger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not perfect, November 25, 2012
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
Works as advertised. Box that I got was scratched and dirty but the product inside was clean. It fit fine but it was tough for me to fully close it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
I just got this a new tablet, and I needed and affordable case. It fits great and it's easy to put on and off. It's very slim so it doesn't make it all feel bulky. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asus Transformer TF300 Slim folio Case With Multi-Angle Stand by Blurex (Personal Computers)
Recieved this tf300 case in 72 hours. Its very nice and sturdy as well as easy to hold. Gives the transformer a nice look and feel. Very affordable and looks good when closed. All Ports line up perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 657 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.